newmill fishing ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 180 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend newmill fishing ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read newmill fishing ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01555870730

Email:

mail@fishingmad.co.uk

Location:

Newmill Trout FisheryCleghorn

Write Your review

Tell us how newmill fishing ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased from newmill fishing more than once and have no reason to fault the items or their service, Quality goods, fast delivery, helpful when making an enquiry so im more than happy to recommend newmill To any would be carper, i would certainly be happy to purchase again when i need fishing items Buy with confidence good seller 100% Roadrunner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought a pair of neoprene wellingtons (Bison brand), after 2 weeks the sole seal failed, causing them to leak and be quite useless for what they were to be used for. I contacted Newmill, who were prompt and polite. However they wanted me to return to boots at my own expense in order to send them back to the manufacturer. the cost of the postage was going to be over £20, two thirds of the purchase price so not really a worthwhile proposition. I ended up having them repaired locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
everything I have bought has been exactly as described and of great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good to order from quick spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time i have ordered from newmill fishing..order arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service quick and easy to use ok prices could be better. Over all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought an ex display wading stick which was as good as new and arrived in the post within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was top quality and the service was great will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have purchased several products from Newmill. Over the years the product & service I have always found to be of good quality, hence I return for more. Phil.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Don't know why I need to review as I have not bought anything from you recently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchase went very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Produit conforme livraison rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Seat box great, good quality and has worked well since I bought it just after Christmas. Massive storage and sturdy. Matched with a Breakaway conversion kit and the two together make life a lot easier. Would definitely recommend this box-it even comes with it own cushion!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rod arrived promptly, was well packaged and as advertised so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
newmill fishing ltd is rated 4.71 based on 180 reviews