newmill fishing ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 181 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend newmill fishing ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read newmill fishing ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01555870730

Email:

mail@fishingmad.co.uk

Location:

Newmill Trout FisheryCleghorn

Write Your review

Tell us how newmill fishing ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good company to deal with, no problems with them or the products..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, I ordered goods for Christmas gifts which arrived promptly. Unfortunately we had an issue with one of the items which was replaced within two days of notifying them. Would definitely recommend this company and they have an excellent selection to choose from. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always good value and a great selection of high quality products. Frequent customer, never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Buy a Minn Kota as I have had nothing but faults. Spares not covered under warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great range of tackle very fast delivery and very fair pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good service,good product,i'm very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Works very well good quality Need practice to find the worms
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good shopping experience item quickly dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Looking for quality goods at great prices ? then Newmill Fishing Ltd is for you. Fast and reliable service offering an extensive range of tackle,clothing and accessories.Game,Sea and coarse at a cost your pocket can afford ! Newmill's obviously work to high standards and this is reflected in their service to you their customer which is why I keep going back for more ! This is a company that I would not only highly commend but highly recommend to the budding novice and experienced angler alike.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought two daiwa spinning rods, fantastic value for money, great service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought bison waders from this company, they were very quick to dispatch my order and the waders were 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great products and great service. Overall a very worthwhile experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with this product and would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
fastreliable service thankyou william
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely fantastic Quality fish . The service is excellent would highly recommend to any one after top quality fish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
newmill fishing ltd is rated 4.69 based on 181 reviews