newmill fishing ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 249 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend newmill fishing ltd
4.7
Based on 249 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read newmill fishing ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01555870730

Email:

mail@fishingmad.co.uk

Location:

Newmill Trout FisheryCleghorn

Write Your review

Tell us how newmill fishing ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
newmill fishing ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2022
Michael Laurence
newmill fishing ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2022
Michael Laurence
newmill fishing ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2022
Michael Laurence
newmill fishing ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2022
Michael Laurence
newmill fishing ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2022
Michael Laurence
newmill fishing ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2022
Michael Laurence
newmill fishing ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2022
Michael Laurence
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great item good price fast delivery fishing weight mould 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 14 minutes ago
Great product. Easy & quick payment & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the barrow and it came the next day, very easy to assemble and looks as if it'll do the job, I'm only a pleasure fisherman, but I was getting fed up with my normal two-wheeled trolley tipping up!!! Easily holds my kit (two big holdalls, stink bag, carp chair and rod bag). Can't wait to try it out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service. Ordered my new electric outboard and it was delivered 2 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always great service! Great bunch of guys and always helpful! The bag is very high quality at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb electric outboard from Bison, as recommended by the very helpful chaps here. We use it for a 2 man tender / fibreglass dinghy (row boat) for a bit of fun on the canal and it’s FANTASTIC! 5th gear is quite speedy! Unbelievable bit of kit, thank you. We completed the setup with a Numax CXV24MF Sealed Leisure Battery 12V 80Ah 780MCA and CTEK MXS 5.0 12V Charger and Conditioner and it all works brilliantly. Thank you - couldn’t have asked for better service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality service arrived a week before due date. Ordered and received within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cheap price and fast delivery will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience excellent choice and very speedy delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have bought from Newmill several times. Service has always been first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great help . Great. Communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice,bank sticks look great lm going to buy the stabiliser next.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service provided by the gentleman I spoke too on the phone regarding if they had the rods I wanted in stock, the guy was polite and friendly took my number and called me back with a update, ordered the rods straight away and arrived in 2 days Rods arrived well packaged! Will definitely be using fishing Mad again Thank you Luke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from an excellent supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, prices and delivery, like their minimum packaging, wish other companies done this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great delivery service and very competitive prices. Couple of years since i've ordered from here and forgot how good they are. I will be using more often again. BW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service. Will definitely use again. Thank you Newmill Fishing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick delivery. Used one of the 68ld frust motors yesterday on the mk1 wheelyboat at Eyebrook. Powerful enough to push a square boat through the water. Although it used up 2 x 110 amp batteries to get through the day, to be fair it was run on full speed for each drift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
newmill fishing ltd is rated 4.72 based on 249 reviews