New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 584 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd

About New Venture Products Ltd: New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235427000

Email:
sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Placed an order and there was a slight error when it was sent out. All credit to them they immediately corrected this and delivered the missing item by next day post. It's actions like that that will make me come back when I next need products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is a good company to use,It is quick delivery and as I purchased a certain amount it was free delivery. I could have purchased the roofix paint from a well known tv company that sells it but this worked out cheaper. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Goods arrived on time and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient service will definitely order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service and great product! Made our garage roof look brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The staff of this company was very informative and very efficient and we received the paint within a few days. We applied the paint as advised and we are very pleased with the colour and outcome and the fact it was also non slip. Wearability yet to be proven but it seems like a first class product. Thank you for your help and expertise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good product. Helpful instructions. Straight forward to apply. Well priced. Fast delivery. Additional next day delivery cost is good value. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent delivery service and right on time with very good comms from the delivery company APC....very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A first class company. After making a bit of a digital mess of my order, they took the trouble to telephone me and reassure me that all was well. I would have no hesitation in further dealings with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Seamless online ordering process, Osmo Oil arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Epoxy floor paint. Good instructions and easy to apply. Some colour and sheen difference between tins though. Can't comment on longevity as only just applied."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very helpful with info on product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I sent for a sample of an Osmo product, which arrived the following day. Very good service indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Goods arrived on time as required"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"easy web site prompt service delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Order arrived promptly and was as expected. I've used these products before and they are very good. Just what I need to oil and maintain my kitchen worktops. The Osmo Top Oil is much better for a working kitchen with wooden surfaces than anything else I've found on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good comms, delivery and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent, good comms., polite staff, very informative, prompt delivery. Six out of five really.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 584 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support