New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,290 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 3 star review on 22nd December 2019
Oliver Wakefield
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service with prompt delivery. A problem with the order was sorted immediately with no quibble. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
5 star rating for this company and it’s product ! I ordered the anti vandal wall paint. It was the first time l used this company and my order arrived within 4 days, the product came with instructions and was easy to use. I would definitely recommend Venture Products to my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and delivery was only £5.95 ,have not used the roofix yet due to wet weather,but overall excellent service and delivery was quick.will definitely use again. Thank you nvp
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery - efficient service, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Great product.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good. good coverage descent price. did exactly what it said on the tin (no pun intended...ok. Maybe it was).
Posted 2 months ago
Great description on website. Order confirmed quickly. Paint arrived as expected and was very well packed. I used coverage calculator and ordered enough paint for one coat as directed. However, I have enough for a second coat. Great paint.
Posted 2 months ago
Order delivered promptly and extremely well packaged. Would not hesitate to use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good price and delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service thankyiu New Venture.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered on a Friday, early afternoon and delivered Saturday.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and smooth transaction. I will definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, quick turnaround of the order. Well packaged. Just need lockdown to end so I can paint it on the boat!
Posted 2 months ago
Site easy to use and the product was as expected and delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery on roofix paint. Product easy to apply and covered cracks on fiberglass roof well.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Price was competitive, delivery service excellent, so 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,290 reviews