New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,321 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre, Grove Business Park, Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all as specified thanks
Posted 3 years ago
I bought some tests which arrived promptly and included a money off voucher. This enabled me to purchase my full-size tins at a discounted price
Posted 3 years ago
They had the items I wanted and pretty good with the delivery time. The cost of the postage is good too.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery and cheaper than Amazon!
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and fast delivery. Website a bit cloncky when trying to change delivery address from billing address. Took several attempts to get this to work. Other then that, brilliant!
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased the Roofix 20/10 (Multi-Surface) - Waterproof Coating for use on an external bellcast that has a few small cracks allowing water ingress. Product coated well with good adhesion, now water beads right off.
Posted 3 years ago
Received item next day extremely happy with product
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered green received blue but this was swiftly put right with personal delivery to my door. First class service!
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry to hear about the packing error, we will arrange for it to be swapped over as quickly as possible.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with product, prompt service and delivery. Will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
good service- I was kept up to date well by email all the way through. very good delivery cost, arrived quickly. Thank you NVP, would use again!!
Posted 4 years ago
Reasonably quick delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Great products & speedy delivery. Products wrapped well & secure. I ordered wooden floor cleanser liquids. Very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order via web site. Delivery was prompt. Would have been a 5 had delivery instructions been adhered to.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering process was very easy
Posted 4 years ago
Item dispatched promptly. have yet to use it. thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient - delivered next day after despatch Would purchase from you again
Posted 4 years ago
A solid reliable service The only negative point is that as far as I am aware the express delivery service gives no guaranteed delivery time or even day.
Posted 4 years ago
PAINT ON TIME
Posted 4 years ago
A little more expensive but good customer service and delivery time excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy ordering experience and kept up to date with progress of order. The couriers not so good but that's a separate issue! I was most impressed that I had a call checking that the goods had been delivered successfully, would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,321 reviews