New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 585 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd

About New Venture Products Ltd: New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235427000

Email:
sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Absolutely perfect! Will recommend you to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It brings out the grain in oak wood very nicely."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good product needs mixing well before use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product was delivered on time and in good condition. It is extremely grungy stuff, goes on well and fills up any holes that may have developed in the previous flat roof covering. It looks good when applied and appears to be a good water repellent. We will soon see how good it is when we get the winter rain."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, product was competitively priced. Promptly dispatched and well packaged. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I required a product to increase friction on a cord making device which i adapted from a Tibetan idea.. Your non-slip paint seemed to be just what I wanted and it has proven to be perfect. Once fully cured I am sure that it will be excellent as even after a partial cure the device works well. The ordering was easy on-line and delivery was very fast. I am very pleased with the service you provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely fast delivery time. This is the best wax polish we have ever found and is the only one we use on our antique oak table. 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"product arrived on time as promised but i will need to talk to someone soon as to how i am using the product as it seems to be taking longer than expected to cure"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is my first purchase with New Venture Products Ltd. I used the website to place and order and it was despatched swiftly. Included in the package were usage instructions which was very helpful. I didn't use customer service, so cannot really comment on the service side of things. Based on my experience so far, I would be happy to order from New Venture Product Ltd again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Their service seems to be as good as the product's"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fast delivery with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Clear website and payment. Fast delivery. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered Friday evening Delivered Monday 09:00 am Could not ask for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not used the pain yet, but excellent service, ordered on a Tuesday lunch time , delivered the following morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered 1 o clock on Monday .... delivered 9.15 following morning! Fastest on line delivery I have ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Whatt an efficient company to purchase from. Everything was easy, service was great and my order was dealt with quickly. Communication was clear and delivery time very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought Osmo Exterior Gap Sealer. According to the datasheet the date code was already over the shelf life. Contacted New Venture who said he would check and ring me back. Actually it was Osmo technical who rang back and left a message saying the datasheet was wrong and to ring him back if I still needed clarification. Tried to ring Osmo back and got tired of waiting. Have tried ringing Osmo technical several times but continually get message saying they are busy and to ring back later. Not impressed with initially being sold something already out of date or the excuse and not impressed with Osmo technical dept."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent value. I hadn't heard of New Venture before, but I'll certainly be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"2 coats turns bare wood into a great-looking vintage piece with a little rub down for wear and tear."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 585 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support