New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,285 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 3 star review on 22nd December 2019
Oliver Wakefield
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb customer service. I made a mistake when ordering and requested a correction - this was done immediately and without an additional charge despite the correction resulting in a marginally higher cost. I also phoned through to ask for advice about using a Ptotectakote product and the gentleman I spoke to was superb - chatted to me for about 15 minutes giving me loads of advice that made the final job way easier to complete. Thoroughly recommend and will definetly be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery and price is very good - so good I have re-ordered!
Posted 1 month ago
Safecote is a great product and delivered promptly. Only criticism is there are 2 differing instructions about how much it covers. The lower number 1.2 to 1.5 m2 for 2 coats is correct.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Excellent product. Easy to apply and my worktops look amazing! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The Osmo products arrived quickly and are great for the purpose.Thank you for such an efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Good site, great product, charged for small sample but gave a good discount when I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
good service and value thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered the day after ordering with great communication throughout! Good deal thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time does the job no more to be said
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
needed your special anti slip paint for church bell clappers to stop "big Wilf's" muffles slipping.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was described well and was very well priced. Delivery was also reasonably priced and quick
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the service that I received and would not hesitate to order from them again. The paint was well packed and was delivered in a strong cardboard box. It arrived on time and in good condition. The delivery man and stepped back until I had opened my door , before leaving.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with prompt delivery. A problem with the order was sorted immediately with no quibble. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
5 star rating for this company and it’s product ! I ordered the anti vandal wall paint. It was the first time l used this company and my order arrived within 4 days, the product came with instructions and was easy to use. I would definitely recommend Venture Products to my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and delivery was only £5.95 ,have not used the roofix yet due to wet weather,but overall excellent service and delivery was quick.will definitely use again. Thank you nvp
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery - efficient service, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Great product.
Posted 2 months ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,285 reviews