New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 585 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd

About New Venture Products Ltd: New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235427000

Email:
sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems, goods arrived quickly and were well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, rang me to check that I had ordered the correct products as I had ordered products that were not suitable to be used together. Fast and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt attention. Rapid Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient service; kept well informed & item as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent colour and ease of brushing onto concrete garage floor, However I did encounter a problem in one area which I had sealed with 2 coats of 'Thompsons Waterseal', overnight the paint lifted and had to be scraped off. The area was cleaned and resealed and a coat of oil based floor paint applied, this covered the floor OK and the waterbased NVP applied on top. Probably my fault for not reading instructions fully or the sealant hadn't dried thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The company provides a very efficient online ordering service with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product as described. Promptly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good website with easy ordering process and reasonable prices. Dispatch was immediate and I received the well-packaged goods next day by a courier that provided a timed delivery slot with SMS updates. In summary, the perfect online shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service with a rapid delivery, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order process was painless as usual. Top marks for delivery, ordered Thursday afternoon and arrived lunchtime on Friday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service and Great Price, I will use you again, hope to be in touch soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with price and quick service and delivery a"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No very helpful after sale. For whatever reason paint was delivered to billing address, called and tried to get help in reshipping as it a paint product that most couriers won't touch- no help really- wouldn't put themselves out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our after sales service. The goods were delivered within 48 hours to the shipping address supplied which was also confirmed on two separate order confirmation emails. Once the goods had been delivered our courier's automated delivery system would not have been able to change the delivery address. We phoned you as soon as we received your message and supplied you with the names of suitable couriers as requested.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service from sales department"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product is as expected. I have applied it where I needed it for and it works."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I paid for a sample of 2 products and was pleased to receive same with a discount voucher for £5 which was applied to my subsequent purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My purchase has solved a long outstanding problem. I will remember you for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 585 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support