New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,465 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate New Vehicle Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You need to ask for a review after the item has been delivered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hi

can i ask what is the problem
Posted 1 month ago
"A1 excellent service and very quickly delivered couldn't fault and would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality parts delivered quickly with no fuss. Very pleased with the service & will use again & definitely recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i haven't received the goods yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
tried to deliver but customer never in before 2pm
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very unprofessional manager,disappointing customer service deceived from him,but other member of staff are really helpful and given you a great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
customer used wrong address on the order tried to explain that unless you have the address set up on pay pal and confirm they will just default back to your old address this is to prevent fraud

customer would have none of this and became vulgar and abusive to my staff
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order , good correspondence and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service . Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1. Your website works perfectly. 2. Front bumper for my Ford Mondeo 2000 is brand new, not second hand! 3. Price is unbelievable low! 4. Perfect communication! After placing order I've got confirmation email, after dispatching another one, so I knew when parcel will be delivered without worrying. 5. Delivered on time and very quickly! Very helpful! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service. Got my bumper in 2 days in perfect condition. Very pleased 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just like to say what a fantastic service you offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very very good company to do business with. Arrived next day fantastic will definitely do more business with, New vehicle parts online .. kind regards Colin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast delivery and good value for money. Unfortunately one of my parts I received has a slight dent in it. Would recommend to anyone looking for parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service part arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fit for the purpose compared to expensive genuine parts. Self fit, electric control and mirror adjustable working fine. After fit due to the quality of the material is slightly wobbly making a bit of noise you do expect these on non genuine stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"For order to delivery was a delight. fast prompt service. Item well packaged to prevent damage during delivery. Prices reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"part delivered on time, was correct,. thanks price good little more to say.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I messed up my order but a quick phone call was all that was needed to sort it out. The young lady at the end of the phone was very helpful and then my parts arrived promptly. very happy with the parts and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.38 based on 1,465 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This