New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,416 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate New Vehicle Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"i haven't had the part fitted yet so can't comment on that but the service was really good and quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found the part I needed on new vehicle parts website straight away unpaid for it through PayPal and the next day it was despatched and with in 24 hours it was delivered to my door very fast delivery and postage if I need any more parts I will look on the new vehicle parts website thank you %100 from Mr L HOLT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The part is excellent, fits like a glove! Super quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent part well made and fast delivery. Will be using again for parts required. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to locate and select correct part - Easy to order - Quick delivery...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient, fast deliver tbe custom service team were excellent when i contacted them on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"you sent it to the wrong address . I gave both my delivery address and billing address and then you left off the delivery address and sent it to the wrong one. I was told that if you do it online that you can have it sent to the delivery address but i see that didnt happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item sent to the address put on the order and confirmation was sent to yourself with no queries of an incorrect address being raised.

Attempted delivery within 48 hours from the order being placed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jermaine H
Verified Buyer
"The panel had a crease through it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI

if you had an issue with your purchase why have you not contacted us to resolve the problem
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered rear light for landrover discovery 4. Part arrived quickly however there was issues with the courier (TNT)and delivery. On receipt of the item there was damage to light. Telephone New vehicle parts and informed them of problem. First class service from Courtney, as she arranged for a replacement light to be sent the following morning by their own drivers. After personally checking light in stock so no further problem. Arrived at 0830 hours. Telephone call received prior to delivery and new light exchanged with damaged one. Would definitely recommend and use again. Given 5 stars due to customer service received and quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a rear bumper on the 18th April, to date I have not even received the email to say this has been dispatched, I was expecting delivery in two days as quoted, and I cannot get a reply from the telephone number on the receipt. I sent an email on the 21st and have not received a reply I would like to know whether I will receive this item or not as my mot has now expired."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From
Doncaster, United Kingdom
19 April 2018
Deliver to
Matson, United Kingdom
25 April 2018 before 18:00
Collecting
Collected
In transit
Delivering
Delivered
Shipment number
73738788
Shipment info
2 items


Hide details
Local time Location Action
24 April 2018 13:33 Swindon Depot Out for delivery
24 April 2018 11:02 Swindon Depot Delivery issue resolved. Delivery at first opportunity
24 April 2018 10:45 Receiver requested new delivery date
23 April 2018 17:05 Swindon Depot Customer not there. Follow up actions underway
23 April 2018 7:31 Swindon Depot Out for delivery
20 April 2018 16:34 Swindon Depot Delivery date and time slot agreed with receiver
20 April 2018 16:32 Swindon Depot Customer not there. Follow up actions underway
20 April 2018 7:37 Swindon Depot Out for delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price, very quick delivery, packaged well. Item as described. Can not fault. Will defiantly use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"parts as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had everything I needed, next day delivery as well. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service and spot on product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with how quick you can deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts arrived quickly, really reasonably priced. Only criticism, states you will receive and email to say when parts have been dispatched. Didn’t receive this so nearly missed delivery needed for an urgent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was looking for part for older model car , couldn't find anywhere what I was looking for and while was searching online I came upon site New Vehicle Parts. Was little bit cautious , so looked up for reviews which were positive, and as they used PayPal as payment method I decided to proceed with my order. First experience is very positive , received part the very next day. Only tiny thing was indeed communication upon delivery , because there were none. Apart from that , yes , would recommend and I'm sure I'll use New Vehicle Parts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FIRST TIME USED THIS COMPANY BUT WILL ALWAYS USE THEM FIRST CLASS COMPANY FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY ITS A SHAME MORE COMPANIES IN THE UK CANT DELIVER WHAT THEY SAY LIKE YOU HAVE KEEP GOOD WORK UP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vivienne H
Verified Buyer
"The wing was over 70% cheaper than the genuine part and fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pictures of parts ie right hand lights are shown on the left and likewise left hand parts shown on the right ,why not use the normal near side and offside"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.38 based on 1,416 reviews