New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,512 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate New Vehicle Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service fast delivery 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect! Ordered and received what I wanted in quick time. Thank you Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Second time I've used these guys, an excellent service, great parts and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and delivered in 48 hours. Very well packed. It would be better if parts were described NOT as right and left side (who knows whether that's from the car or looking at it), but as driver or passenger side."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item as described and deliver on time. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good. Easy to get in contact with and happy to help me as i had a typing problem With my post code."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Parts arrived on time and intact. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just the job and a very good price too. Fixed relatively easily with the help of a great little video on You Tube."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have to replace my headlights on my Peugeot I couldn’t afford the set in one go so will purchase the other at the beginning of next month very pleased with my purchase arrived in very good condition and well packed an a very good price I will definitely be using new vehicle parts again very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant delivery and parts as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super got these in 2 days fitted them myself... Looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, good price and delivery was very efficient. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No problems quick delivery and perfect condition and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"SPOT ON GOOD COMMS FAST DELIVERY RECOMMEND"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The man on the phone did not talk nicely. but the lady was polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Part arrived quickly and as described. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect! Called the shop as I wasn’t 100% on the parts, advisor was super helpful. Need to buy the same parts for the opposite sides of the car, prices are here are unbeatable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great parts! Wasn’t impressed with yodel, delivering to business address. They were late so left parts with a neighbour residential property."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and delievered really fast. My car looks great :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.39 based on 1,512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This