New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,472 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate New Vehicle Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bumper turned up quickly and very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Matched description, pattern part, good enough for old car, wouldn't fit on new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the item I required without any trouble on their site. Delivery of item was very prompt. Would definitely be using NVP in future. Keep up the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and very satisfied with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very well made panel which fitted perfectly, very rapid delivery, recommended. Thanks P"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best place to source parts from and believe me I contacted a lot in my area. Also arrived very quickly job done, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a right-hand side wing mirror for my Fiat 500. The website clearly states that right hand is drivers side. However, when the part arrived I soon realised that it was the right-hand mirror for a left-hand drive vehicle, and hence at the wrong angle. I tried to discuss this with a customer service adviser. After some very curt emails from them, they eventually said I could return the part for a refund, but did not offer to replace the part with the correct one, or admit fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service Part supplied was exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, good price and turned up quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Parts order arrived earlier than expected thumbs up for that.I was very pleased with the service from start to finish....Terrific"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Reasonable prices, overall quality, online site, delivery and packaging service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely customer service, fulfilled next day delivery as they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SPOT ON ACCURATE DESCRIPTION EXCELLENT DELVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The parts arrived absolutely as advertised and were perfect for my needs. Arrived the next day. Cannot fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy directions on website and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very easy to use the web site, they use paypal which is great. very competitive on price, & very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would have given five stars but it was not next day delivery.......I waited 3 working days. The garage said it was fine and it's currently on my car! I am happy with my purchase as it was affordable and seems value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered late Friday, here Saturday morning. Parts in perfect condition and fit as expected, top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered parts thursday b4 5 email them on friday morning to see if my parts were coming that day got no reply and no parts yet not very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.38 based on 1,472 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This