New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,773 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Vehicle Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I'd give 0 stars if I could. I always try to give online companies the benefits of the doubt when things go wrong, and the opportunity to put things right. I understand its someone's livelyhood. But having received a badly damaged front bumper from New Vehicle Parts, or Prasco limited, things changed. The part arrived with several large, deep scratches in the supposedly new bumper, upon contacting the supplier they asked could I repair it for a discount (assuming that I have the skillset or budget to complete such a task) when I said no they went silent. PayPal found in my favour on complaint as Prasco/New Vehicle Parts did not dispute. Do not buy from. The seller is illiterate, assumes the buyer is an idiot and refuses to take responsibility for its own damaged goods. The worst customer service I've ever received. I bought a new part on ebay from a reliable supplier no issues. Avoid like the clap"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Definitely recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast And Efficient Service and delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"New Vehicle Parts have always delivered and the OEM quality always found to be spot on. Only criticism is light plastic mouldings/parts carry fairly high postage cost and would be desirable if when bundling orders if they offered better P&P cost on multiples as the P&P kills the value and takes the edge off what is otherwise an excellent parts provider."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality product. Super fast, efficient service and delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent prompt service and product perfect for my needs. Well done"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, part was right for the job"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy part selection, prompt delivery and it fitted."
Posted 4 days ago
"Competitive prices and fast delivery would use again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Esau to find on the internet good value for part I needed very good delivery would buy again very satisfied"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality parts and excellent customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered on Monday afternoon and they were delivered on Wednesday by 24 hour parcel post brilliant service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and speedy service. One minor problem in that one corner of the bumper had gone through the wrapping and was scuffed slightly. I was able to remedy this and suspect that it was caused by the courier rather than anyone at New Vehicle Parts."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery item as described and fitted perfectly (Transit grille) would use this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a notification that the part had arrived. The photos in the notification were not of my property. Phoned them to find out where they had sent my parts. Was told they would look in to it and come back. Never heard back from them. Eventually found out where the parts had gone. To an address similar to mine in the road and only when the people had come back from holiday. Quick despatch, but take care on getting the address correct!"
Posted 1 week ago
Your parcel has been delivered at 12:29 on Fri 10 May 2019
Posted 1 week ago
"Not good at all. Wrong item received. Emailed to ask to return item and have my original order sent out- still waiting!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"What part? Not received anything yet. Not even a dispatched email"
Posted 1 week ago
"Parts arrived in excellent condition. Well wrapped. All parts supplied were correct."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery is great however the part didn't fit. It was a similar shape but had extra plastic that made it impossible to fit into the wheel arche."
Posted 2 weeks ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.39 based on 1,773 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support