New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,538 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate New Vehicle Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nice.and wery good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Near side rear tail light , very impressed with the efficiency and speed I received my goods would definitely recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Met and exceeded expectations. Thank You. Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Next Day delivery, best price on the internet... will defiantly use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Can not fault delivering my parts less than 24 hours after the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good price, product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Parts arrived promptly, very well packaged, exactly as ordered. The price was very competitive. If the need arises in the future we will definitely use this company again. We telephoned the company prior to ordering the parts with a minor query which was resolved quickly and knowledgeably."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery came on time and very happy with the product.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s the wrong part"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did not have fittings for led back light,otherwise ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly, well packaged, good quality, great price and communications, would recommend and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed the order but had the wrong address, they gave a refund a few days later. I placed the order again with the correct address and I got the part the next day. Very happy with the part, it fits and look perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived prompt the o/s wing damaged gave them a call replacement to be here tomorrow no hassle good to deal with New wing arrived today as promised good company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service, parts arrived when stated, very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, good quality part at a very low cost. I purchased a replacement indicator for an old Mercedes, the dealer wanted over £80 Plus vat, I paid NVP less than £15 including delivery. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for the prompt service. The parts were exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I wanted. Delivery was quick. Price reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Web site easy to use, prices very reasonable, fast delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality part fitted easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Turned up fairly fast. Replacement not as good as original but fair for the price. Happy overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.39 based on 1,538 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This