New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.40 Rating 1,592 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Vehicle Parts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"parts as described and fitted perfectly, price was very competitive and delivery on time what more can I say but a good experience all round and will be back when I require more parts. Thanks Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"ordered my part on friday around lunch time and it was here saturday morning! amazing service and will defientaly use again in the near future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very disappointed, the fit of the light is poor due to the seal being too big in diameter which means the light sits about 3mm proud of the recess meaning water will just sit here. Also the plastic housings that the screws tighten into are very soft so the screws have actually stripped the inside out and so now there is nothing to tighten the screw against! This was a waste of money so will now be purchasing an original VW part which I wish I had done in the first place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"part available at a realistic price ! Great not to be taken for a ride!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was very good experience. prompt service, and value price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered parts on wednesday , delivered the following tuesday , after I phoned you to ask what was the problem . Do you need a new courier ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
hi

delayed shipment due to customer not being home on first attempt of delivery
04/12/18
12:04
Your parcel has been delivered

04/12/18
07:35
Your parcel is with one of our drivers for delivery (due between 13:15 - 15:15)

03/12/18
07:15
Your parcel is with one of our drivers for delivery (due between 15:27 - 17:27)

02/12/18
13:53
Sorry we missed you. We've left you a calling card

02/12/18
06:26
Your parcel is with one of our drivers for delivery (due between 14:37 - 16:37)

30/11/18
05:45
Your parcel has arrived at your local depot

30/11/18
00:05
Your parcel is at our sort centre

29/11/18
16:42
Your parcel is in transit

29/11/18
00:00
Your parcel will be with us soon
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered on time. Great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered parts on Thursday, they arrived, well packed, on Friday morning. Excellent value and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service , prompt delivery. I have given contact details to my garage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Part as described cheap and super fast delivery can't fault the service a single bit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality of parts: excellent, almost identical to OEM. Protective packing: excellent. Delivery time: excellent. Customer service prior to purchase: excellent. Delivery information: Poor. My special instructions were not transferred to the TNT label and I did not receive the promised tracking information. Courier service: Needs modernisation. I was not given a 1 or 2 hour 'window' for delivery as DPD does."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't fault the service or the prices. I shop around for the best possible prices when I need car parts and have found time and time again that NVP's prices for new parts are consistently better than the used market on the likes of ebay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the part I required very quickly and at a good price. Ordering and paying were very easy and the part arrived in a couple of days. It was exactly the part I ordered. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item received on time and as described. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was as described and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a very good product especially for the price, changes the look of the front end of the car completly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"spot on delivery excellent service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly what I ordered for a great price and the best delivery service I have ever experienced! Arrived within 18 hours!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good well packed fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Got delivered the next day even though I purchased late. Wonderful new wing mirror, fits perfectly. This company is honestly the cheapest on the internet, even compared to eBay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.40 based on 1,592 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support