New Reg Cars Reviews

4.77 Rating 65 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend New Reg Cars
Read New Reg Cars Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 272777

Email:

sales@newregcars.co.uk

Location:

16 Redcliff RoadMonksway West

Write Your review

Tell us how New Reg Cars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and clarity from start to finish from the whole team. Exceptional price on the car and don't believe these prices will be matched anywhere else. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just sent a long (for me) review but pressed the send button before I had corrected my email address. I did put my name on it. Sorry, my email address is alanpritch49@gmail.com
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Straightforward process. Good prices. Removes the nightmare of dealing with car showroom salesmen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very efficient service, would recommend newreg cars to family and friends, really was a stress free experience, everything was explained in full and any questions answered promptly. Our old car was taken in part exchange and the delivery of our new car and the collection of the old one was done in a speedy and efficient manner. After this experience I won't be visiting a regular car showroom again. Well done to the team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service, very patient with all my questions. Purchase went through smoothly and so delighted with my new car I passed your details on to friends who also purchased a new car through you and had the same good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a Fiesta Titanium and saved hundreds compared to main dealer price. Ordering process was easy and although some of my friends thought it a bit risky ordering a new car and paying before seeing it - I would definitely buy another car this way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Staff really helpful and Knowledgeable, will use again and definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a ford focus estate from new reg cars in may they got me the car I wanted in three weeks I picked up the car from the main office keith handed the new car over to me he took my part ex off me job done . I had to wait a few weeks for the log book a bit of a worry at first but keith put my mind at rest and as he said it would it came through you may not be first name on the log book but you still get a brand new car at a discount price, if you are like me and what to keep the car for some time it does not matter . TONY AND JANET B
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great Service. Got a spot on deal for myself and a friend of mine!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First I must say that Ian and the team were so helpful. I was one of those people who had never bought anything on line so this was a big deal to trust someone you only talk to over the phone or via email. But everything they said would happen did and on time. The car was delivered as planed and checked over by myself and the driver to make sure I was happy with the car. We made a great saving of over £5,000 and our local Ford dealer could not match the on line price. So thank you to the team for a great car at a great price. Nick.M.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service I received was absolutely fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service, staff are willing to take the time and ensure your requirements are fully catered for
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, good price, no fuss, and they did " what it said on the tin"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used the services of New Reg Cars many times and they come extremely highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service... Would recommend to everyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, impeccable product knowledge and clear English - Ash and his team did me proud!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service and friendly staff. Would certainly recommend
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
New Reg Cars is rated 4.77 based on 65 reviews