New Look Loans Reviews

4.85 Rating 523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Reviews

About New Look Loans:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 27, Priory Tec Park
Saxon Way
Priory Park
Hessle

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Jim Wilson
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Josh Morris
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Danny L
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Dylan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from Tony, handled everything to the highest standard of customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful friendly service.
Posted 6 months ago
Spoke to Adam very friendly went above and beyond to ensure I was happy kept me informed on everything that was happening I will certainly recommend your company very happy with the service thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service by Adam good. Helpful from start to finish
Posted 6 months ago
Emily was very helpful and answered every question we had! Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
We are very happy that you would recommend us! Emily was pleased to see your review :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very willing to assist and get your finance processed quickly
Posted 6 months ago
We're very happy to see your review! thank you very much :)
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with service provided by the team.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review :)
Posted 6 months ago
Bradley was amazing from start to finish...use this company...highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Carla, Thank you very much for your kind words! Bradley was very happy to see your review 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Great service thanks for the help fast and reliable
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! we are glad we could help 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant customer service I struggled to find a lender to accept me but new look loans did and I couldn’t be happier explained everything perfect too thankyou
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! we're really happy that you found the experience so good :)
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service quick easy transaction will recommend to others
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review😊
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with customer service, well understood throughly the process & moving forward.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review! We're glad you're happy with the customer service provided!😊
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for all your help and wonderful customer service!! Emily Hurst has been absolutely brilliant!! Thank you!!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review, Emily was pleased to hear your kind words!😊
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service excellent company l had a great deal from them .brilliant from start to finish thanks guys.
Will reccomend you to everyone I know.
Keep up the fantastic work.
Regards
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind words, we're always happy to help😊
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased a car through company and they have been brilliant from start to finish . Had a great deal with them which was a very good one. I would reccomend anyone too use them.
The people involved are top class .
Well done New Look ,Lucky charm and Emerald keep up the splendid work
Regards
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review😊
Posted 6 months ago
Excellant service easy to talk to made sure we got good deal with garage very efficient
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review, we're glad you found our service excellent !😊
Posted 6 months ago
Adam made this experience amazing. Helping at every turn and making sure I was always happy. If you want car finance, he's the man.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much Charlie! We always aim to provide the best level of service for our customers and glad that we followed through on this! Adam was happy to hear your kind words :)
Posted 6 months ago
The customer service throughout the process was fantastic, Lewis was brilliant and made it all very easy with no stress at all !
Would definitely use again ..
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review. Hope you enjoy your new car!! :)
Posted 6 months ago
I received all the help I needed, and it was made super easy to understand, I was kept updated the whole way through. Molly was soo polite and I couldn’t have gone somewhere better. Thank you all. 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review, Molly was happy to hear your kind words.πŸ˜€
Posted 6 months ago
Top Quality advise and customer service. πŸ‘Œ

Thank you Adam,
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review!πŸ˜€
Posted 6 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.85 based on 523 reviews