New Look Loans Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Limited Reviews

About New Look Loans Limited:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

First Floor Office Unit 2, Bridge View Park Henry Boot Way Hull,

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing after being turned down by a well publicised broker tony coggle was absolutely amazing nothing was too much trouble I have just signed my contract anyone struggling for fianance please give new look a ring absolutely amazing thanks again tony you are a star
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Margaret for your very kind review. We do not have the same kind of marketing budget that our bigger competitors have so we really rely on customers like you to spread the word for us. Thank you once again for choosing New Look Loans.
Posted 3 months ago
They dealt with everything as quickly as possible every question or request was met. The team where all very friendly
Posted 3 months ago
Superb easy straight forward service thanks for everything Tony your a star
Posted 3 months ago
Tony was superb we had two sudden deaths in the family and needed a car Tony was very understanding and patient and got us the car we had seen will use again in the future if I need too thanks for your help Tony
Posted 3 months ago
Adam was very helpful and friendly, I was very surprised how quick and efficient adam was in finding me a suitable vehicle. Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Used twice now with not a problem. Very professional service.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant and easy process the guys where very help
Posted 3 months ago
Adam was an absolute pleasure, couldn't have asked for more. Really helped me and so pleased with my new car!
Posted 3 months ago
Super happy with this service, couldn’t have been any more helpful. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your review!! We're glad you found us helpful :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience and made to feel my custom was important. They go the extra mile what was much appreciated and would recommend very highly.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your review!!
Posted 3 months ago
Really professional and updating every move. Very friendly staff and welcoming, hustle free service
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say apart from superb from start to finish . Adam was great explained everything that was going on in the process couldn’t do enough to help me out and make sure everything was explained and I understood the process wouldn’t even hesitate if I needed there help in future keep up the good work very much appreciated at my end
Jason
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and speed of service, will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your brilliant review! We aim to give our customers the best possible service and like to hear that our customers are happy with the service we have provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, polite and attentive
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff, a special thanks to Tony Coggle.
New Look Loans Limited 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for your brilliant review! We aim to give our customers the best possible service and like to hear that our customers are happy with the service we have provided. Tony really appreciated your kind review.
Posted 3 months ago
Yes very happy, I was well looked after and the support I had through the full process was amazing
Posted 4 months ago
Adam and Tony helped me with everything from start to finish. Only took a couple of days from acceptance to finding the perfect car after telling them what I was looking for. Both searched around and sent me loads to choose from. Never any pressure to choose a car and kept searching until I chose the perfect one. Highly recommend. Cheers to both
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute first class service from Adam and the team ..quick efficient and stress free .Will highly recommend their services to anyone buying a car .
Posted 4 months ago
Great fast and efficient service from Adam beginning to end. Explained everything and help me find the right car highly recommended thanks again
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service support, couldn't do enough for you. You can call then when you want, nothing's too much trouble. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
New Look Loans Limited is rated 4.87 based on 611 reviews