New Look Loans Reviews

4.86 Rating 536 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Reviews

About New Look Loans:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 27, Priory Tec Park
Saxon Way
Priory Park
Hessle

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New Look Loans 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Iain Bell
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Adam Collins
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Adam Collins
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Jim Wilson
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple easy to understand
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication and always happy to help anytime I called them.
Posted 3 years ago
The process was simple and easy
Posted 3 years ago
very easy to communicate with, and nothing is an issue for them, would highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
They do all the work so stress free
Posted 3 years ago
Fast reliable and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
When I spoke with staff they were very friendly and I felt the service was very good, emails were replied to quickly and I thought this service was good as can't always get to a phone so communicate through email suits my lifestyle.
Very quick service
Posted 3 years ago
The service was good ok
Posted 3 years ago
I was very happy that you were the only one who understood my situation and accepted me. I am so looking forward to picking my car up tomorrow.

I will say one thing purely because I hope doing business with you in future is please improve in communicating with customer just to purely keep them up to dat

Happy otherwise

Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
I've not got the best credit history but my new car finance was approved within 2 days thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful and fast service :)
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service,helped to obtain a newer car within a week,would reccomend to friends and family
Posted 4 years ago
Good service speedy payout great
Posted 4 years ago
Provided an efficient service to help me get car I was after
Posted 4 years ago
Were very helpful and explained everything I asked about , would recommend to anyone seeking finance
Posted 4 years ago
Kept me up to date with everything
Would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy with good customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and informative of the process and what stage my application was at all times, quick and easy and payment dates available to suit me
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Chloe, Thank you for the review, we are happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service kept me updated all the time would reccomend to everyone
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for the review, we are happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for the review, we are happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.86 based on 536 reviews