Netstore Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,346 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Netstore Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Netstore Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 333 515

Email:

sales@netstoredirect.com

Location:

Unit 500 Avenue West, Skyline 120, Braintree

Write Your review

Tell us how Netstore Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
You sent the wrong product?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order was despatched very promptly and arrived in good time. I had to make a follow-up call about my order and the staff were courteous and very helpful. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered HD Pan/Tilt Wi-Fi camera NC450, and it is brilliant! Netstore Direct was a pleasure ronwork with, the camera was delivered way before expected. The Company offers a wide selection of products, well presented, well priced... I would highly recommend Netstore Direct!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Regular updates, good delivery time, good on price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of products for the professional, Good prices and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item ideal for downloading directly from DSLR camera to iPad. Prompt service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quickly found what I needed. Ordered delivered and working.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy online system to use, great communication regarding the stage our order was at, product securely packed and delivery was quick. Highly recommended and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No invoice as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vikram,

We don’t appear to have received an invoice request from you. However, if you log into your Netstore account you’ll find all your invoices in the order history section.

Thank you, Netstore Direct
Posted 2 years ago
No problems with order processing or delivery - prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, great service and good service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kept up to date on progress. Quick delivery. Good product. Postage cost high for a small gadget that arrived in a big box with a lot of superflous wrapping. Think environment!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order came well packed and by return of post. Bought as barebones. Memory and SSD just click into place. Loaded Linux via usb. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to deal with. Ordered various colours and sizes of RJ45 cables. Product great, delivery and customer service excellent. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They deliver what I order, when I need it - not rocket science but reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a week ago and paid for next day delivery. Still waiting for it?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Philip, I’m sorry your goods didn’t arrive when you expected. Looking at your order confirmation you appear to have selected economy delivery and not next working day delivery. I can confirm that your goods were dispatched on Friday. FedEx attempted to deliver your goods the next working day (Monday) which unfortunately you missed and a card was left. You’ve told us you received the card… another delivery attempt was made on Tuesday which you also missed… After speaking to our sales team it appears you have rearranged delivery with FedEx for Friday which will hopefully resolve the issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and good for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, good for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had been on the hunt for a new graphics card after I upgraded my 2010 PC to a more modern Ryzen 5 build. My 1st choice was for a Radeon RX 580, but sadly the card I wanted was nowhere to be found. I changed tact and instead went with NVidia. After searching high and low for the best currently available deal, I found Netstore Direct offering the Gigabyte Aorus 1060 xtreme edition for a very respectable £292, including next day delivery. After clicking the buy button I received updates about my goods straightaway and the next day, I received the card. Many other retailers were overpriced and had a waiting time for delivery, Netstore Direct tells you what is in stock and keeps their promises about delivery. Awesome job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order was swiftly dealt with and dispatched. One happy bunny!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Netstore Direct is rated 4.73 based on 1,346 reviews