NetPal™ Reviews

4.61 Rating 308 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend NetPal™
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NetPal™ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02921 287 336

Email:

administrator@netpal.co.uk

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how NetPal™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SAMSUNG NOTE 10+5G simple, easy and effective. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
After being given the run around by Vodafone with all the restrictions and rules (despite having 12 contracts with them) I gave up and paid Netpal - simple, easy and effective. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Really helpful I managed work out how to send them an email as I'm shocking with technology and had an immediate response. Got my code and they made the process easy for me to do and I'm like a cave man .so if you need a code this is a very handy simple process and I'm happy with the cost to. I'm not one to usually write on these things but credit were credit is due so cheers..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Samsung S9 - O2 Network Worked like a dream, code worked exactly as expected. Took a few days over the weekend, but did the job nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good service took 3 days for unlock code had a bit of trouble with the code tried phoning but phone was always engaged so i emailed had a reply in a couple of hours with the solution so result would highly recommend and certainly will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unlocked a new phone, launched a month ago, for £9 - can't beat this! Quick replies as well, well knowledgeable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and quick. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Im so happy. Easy and quick. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately they did not unlock my phone, at first they were helpful but after that they started blaming my phone for being faulty, which it wasn't. Then the emails started getting hostile !! I eventually unlocked my phone by asking the original service provider (which was slow hence why I asked NetPal) They haven't provided a refund either even though it's meant to be guaranteed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really can't believe you left us a bad review. After everything we did for you. We provided hours of support, two sets of codes at extra expense to ourselves and when we identified that your handset was the problem you still went ahead and blamed us. We did absolutely everything and more to help and you still blamed us. I'm incredibly disappointed.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service. Would use again! Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service ,got my P30 lite unlocked from EE took 3 days and i was kept fully updated.Would highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does exactly what it say it shall do couple days wait but no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication via email. Slightly vary as I got ripped off by a previous Online company. Timescales were great 1/3 working days . And they offer a refund if it doesn’t unlock. Paid via pay pal Which was quick and easy and they provided receipts and email info along the way. Good website and would recommend. My daughter is delighted her iPhone 7 Plus is unlocked to any network 👍🙏.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Very quick. Sent email and they replied straight away. Good value for money. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. For a fraction of cost i unlocked my phone. It was really easy. I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed I phone 6 unlocking to pass on to my grandson, all sorted in 3 working days, no problems, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked like a charm. The instruction was very simple to unlock my Iphone 7 .It took 2 days and the i was very impressed by the competitive fee also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All worked fine very reliable and good service kept me informed. Did take quite a while though (4 days) but I can't complain considering it cost me £20 to unlock my previous phone. VERY GOOD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
well pleased..A1..very fast with finding code thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NetPal™ is rated 4.61 based on 308 reviews