NetPal™ Reviews

4.56 Rating 243 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend NetPal™
958 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
80 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
54 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
63 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
57 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
180 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
2PM - 4PM
76 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
91 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
121 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
116 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
02921 287 336

Email:
administrator@netpal.co.uk

Location:
20-22 Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NetPal™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I have used NetPal twice, on my Galaxy S10 and my Note 10+ and both times, my experience was great. Takes about 2 to 3 days to get the unlock codes and when entered, the phones are unlocked. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks Netpal."
Posted 9 hours ago
Are you NetPal™? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good and reliable service. You can find cheaper options online, but I read some reviews and decided to go with Netpal. Whole process took about 12h. I was receiving emails to confirm each stage of process. My phone was second hand , brand new and sealed. Was not 100% sure if it is EE or BT as seller was not clear about it, so I went with ' Any UK Network Super fast' . I would recommend Netpal to everyone."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Received my unlocking code for my note 10 plus within 2 days. Worked perfectly. Thanks a lot for your service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very simple, quick and easy to do. Netpal do all the work with little required from the customer."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use, code worked immediately"
Posted 4 days ago
"Done quick very pleased"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the unlock code back within 2 days worked perfect vary happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast service. Thanks alot."
Posted 1 week ago
"Does what it says on tin..easy to do...cheers guys"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Honest pricing, 2 day unlock. Good service. Thanks !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful indeed. I had a few problems with a phone supposedly unlocked before I got it. Netpal sorted it all out clearly and inexpensively. AAA+++"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, fast, reasonable charges and reliable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi still waiting for my code too I have emailed them on 7 times and no luck even the phone number also showing busy and I have checked my junk box for my code still nothing there my placed my order on the 20/08/2019 and still waiting for my code I would think again before using this company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When placing my order I may have misread the small print because I thought I would receive my code within 24 hours. No code arrived, so I queried this with NetPal and was told I would receive the code within 5 working days. Today is the sixth working day and I have still not received my code. Interestingly a request to complete this review of the service came on the third working day. Not quite sure what to make of that. I will be attempting to get my money back. I do not recommend this service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
your code was sent on the 22nd August. it was sent his morning after you complained. now you have a left a negative review for nothing. so thanks very much!!!!! check your spam before flying off the handle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, sent details of my locked S10, got back to us quick and right first time. I didn't know which service provider had originally locked it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic, fixed price, super quick unlock and a full update on each step of the process, after being scammed this company was a breath of fresh air. Thank you so much, I can now use foreign simcards in my S10 plus when on holiday."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Visited two different local high street stores to have a Galaxy S7 Edge unlocked but was being quoted £20 plus, quick search online found Netpal and was charged only £9.97, received my NUC code within 24hrs. Excellent straightforward service and the price is unbeatable, would not use any other service in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I required an unlock code for a Samsung Galaxy S6 locked to Vodafone. I chose NetPal after reading the reviews and because it was cheaper than going to a store. They didn't let me down, I recieved the code in three days (they also sent progress notifications to keep me updated) and it worked first time. I wouldn't hesitate in using them again should I need another code."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommended. Can't praise them highly enough. AAA***"
Posted 4 weeks ago
NetPal™ is rated 4.56 based on 243 reviews