NetPal™ Reviews

4.33 Rating 123 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend NetPal™
1493 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
234 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
221 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
79 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
109 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
46 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
62 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
61 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
61 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
251 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
291 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
02921 287 336

Email:
administrator@netpal.co.uk

Location:
20-22 Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NetPal™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really pleased. Would have liked it to be quicker but beggers can't be choosers."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you NetPal™? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast and worked unlocking my Vodafone Samsung to 3 network"
Posted 1 day ago
"An extremely good service plus it adds value to our phones when unlocked. Thanks guys, we will be using you a lot in the coming months."
Posted 1 day ago
"sadly the code did not work I tried phoning net pall and couldn't get through lost £10"
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheap, Fast and reliable service, What more could one want. Thanks again. A++++++ service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast unlocking"
Posted 3 days ago
"NetPal service was very cheap and very quick. I have had all updates sent to me for every step they made."
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect. Everything worked out well with my second hand Samsung Tab S2, that was locked to EE. Even though the service guys at EE ensured me that I wouldn’t be able to unlock it without being in the uk."
Posted 4 days ago
"Samsung s10 plus on Vodafone network it took 5 days for the code to arrive and all I had to do was enter it and its unlocked to any network deffo recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been told I won't be able to unlock my S10+ at all. Made a payment by Paypal on Saturday evening, received unlocking code on Monday. Everything worked perfectly fine. Recommend 100%"
Posted 4 days ago
"Phone unlocked within the 24 hours as stated, order placed 8.25pm and code received before 11am next day"
Posted 6 days ago
"Always worried about the stories you hear about unlocking phones, but NetPal were fast and cheap. No problem and I unlocked my S10+ Duo. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow wow wow - I was looking to unlock my Samsung S10 so that I can use it when I go abroad next month. I looked online and found NetPal. I was first sceptical about how easy they made the unlock process seem on their website. I went online and read some reviews. I took the bold step and paid for their service and I must say, I was wowed. I paid to have my S10 unlocked yesterday afternoon and before I went to bed, I received email containing my unlock code with a set of simple instructions. Follow the instructions and viola, my S10 is now unlocked. I would recommend NetPal to all my friends and family willing to unlock their phones"
Posted 1 week ago
"I got my unlock code with in 24 hrs thank u netpal"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a pleasant experience.UK used Sony xperia phone locked to EE was unlocked with code provided by Netpal within a reasonable length of time and price.Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Took less than 20 pounds to unlock my S10+ in about 5 hours from the purchase. Easy steps and very fast. Order receipt of purchase and info email sent soon after the payment. I am a very satisfied buyer. Used the super fast service (3-24 h). Will use again/ recommend. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Ordered my unlock code Friday evening . Received my code on Sunday. Plenty of emails received kept me informed at each stage of the process. Cost was must cheaper than other sites. Very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Received unlock code for my phone just 4 days after purchasing. Was a really easy process. Was told it could take up to 10 days so really impressed. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service, took around 5 days to unlock but this also included the weekend. Super easy, didn't have to do anything at all, wold definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, easy and straightforward, it's the real deal. I am travelling in Japan for 4 months and this service saved me, I had forgot to unlock my phone before leaving from the UK so I needed something quick online and stumbled upon this, my new SIM card is working just fine! Unlock took around half a day aswell! Would recommend to everyone"
Posted 2 weeks ago
NetPal™ is rated 4.33 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support