Netcetera Reviews

4.15 Rating 60 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Netcetera
Read Netcetera Reviews

About Netcetera:

Formed in 1996, Netcetera is one of Europe's leading Web Hosting service providers, with customers in over 75 countries worldwide.
As the premier provider of Datacentre Co-location, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Servers and Managed Web Hosting Services in the UK, Netcetera offers an array of services designed to more effectively manage IT infrastructures. Our state-of-the-art data centre environment enables Netcetera to offer your business enterprise level co-location and hosted solutions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330 439780

Email:

sales@netcetera.co.uk

Location:

The Dataport

Write Your review

Tell us how Netcetera made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Netcetera could have made me happier if I hadn't needed about 6 attempts at making payment for my domain renewal. There seem to be continual issues with your payment system that need addressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stephen we're sorry to hear that you have experienced some issues making the payment for your domain and we wish to apologise for the frustration caused.

I am going to reach out to you directly to make sure that this is resolved.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review as we do listen to what our clients have to say as it helps us improve the service we provide. We will be directly in touch shortly.
Posted 2 years ago
i have checked the free hosting but i didn't found good and also there are so many confusing section on the website. while i was planning to buy re-seller plan but didn't get such things to check in the demo one. also it's was too slow when i was trying to check every things are taking time to load.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Tilak. We always try and establish at the very start exactly what our clients want to do but unfortunately it's not always easy to provide a FREE trial that matches your exact needs. I'm sure you'll appreciate that the FREE trial offer is intended to give individuals the chance to familiarise themselves with the hosting, make use of our support and get used to the control panel and even have a go at building a website or hosting an existing site to see how it functions on an entry level hosting package. We have looked at what you had originally enquired about, Reseller Package, but unfortunately this is not available as a FREE trial, however if you had of decided to take it out as a package and you found it was not suitable we would have offered you a full 30 day money back guarantee. We always take on board any feedback we receive and we would love you to give us another try and see some of the improvements we have made even to our entry level hosting packages.
Posted 3 years ago
Hosting package not apt to my requirements. Refund took time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Netcetera is rated 4.15 based on 60 reviews