Net Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,198 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Net Clothing

How would you rate Net Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good place to shop. Helpful staff cheersπŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lee Wheadon
Verified Buyer
"The Guys at Pilot are great order online Friday arrived Saturday. what more can I say great service and some great clothes at great prices. get yourselfs involved. Kind Regards Lee W"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"10+ orders, each of them handled smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ben Moulton
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, transparent service, easy payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellant service. Came within 3days, so Fast delivery to ireland. Best price I found."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Herbert
Verified Buyer
"Great purchases fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great clothes, great pricing, as expected & fit a treat. Excellent and swift service. πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was promptly dealt with and got my item delivered in 2 working days. I was informed all the way from dispatch to the day and time of delivery. Overall very happy with pilot net clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices, great clothes !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time and product as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suzanne Gibson
Verified Buyer
"great service and price with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and fast Service, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have not had any correspondence to even collect order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Bosher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent trainers at a bargain price.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website, easy to use and navigate. Super fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"long sleeve t shirt looked like it was worn before and had two stains on back accidentally ripped tag so couldn't return it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ellis Bradshaw
Verified Buyer
"I placed an order for next day delivery, yet you were unable to go through with it and extended the date to an additional 2/3 days. Alongside this, the way in which the delivery was presented was not good enough as the delivery man/women could have easily left the item with a neighbor (like any idle person would do) and would atleast leave a note to confirm they were at my house instead of doing it via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ben Cufflin
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Net Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 1,198 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This