Net Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,296 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Net Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Net Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Great service would recommend πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and precise delivery, happy with the product, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Decent price and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quicker than expected. Jacket was good and packaging too. Got a great deal on coat too will be looking out in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Honestly one of the best transactions I've ever had, had a problem when ordering, Net sorted immediately, delivery was super fast and throughout the whole process the communication was second to none, a big well done from my end, hadn't previously heard of or used Net Clothing but will make sure I do a lot more in future Well done fantastic work in a very busy period"
Posted 2 months ago
"πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ‘"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the range of trainers u have on ur site. A friend said check ur site out and I was amazed by the range of trainers on there.. 10X better than footlocker and jd put together πŸ˜…! Will be 100% ordering againπŸ€›πŸΌ"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery and quality clothing"
Posted 2 months ago
"Cannot rate the customer service high enough. Stupidly I chose store collection instead of postage. A quick email to them was almost answered by return and my parcel was delivered to my house the next day. Brilliant service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this shop the team in LEICESTER bith men and womens are so friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble they are honest and fun. Great items great sales brilliant"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, £5 postage for a chain not too sure about tho!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good site and Fast service. Would use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy and fast service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great deilvery item sold out everywhere else"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing trainers. Family loved them!"
Posted 3 months ago
"My purchase was ear rings for a gift. I was able to collect them the day after ordering which was very satisfactory, but as it was not clothing cannot comment on the quality. The service was very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy transaction. Would 100% use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a Festival bag in camo design for our tom-boy daughter to use when out with her friend, just a smaller than normal bag enough to fit a mobile and some change to use when out. It fits comfortably around her body and totally adjustable with a long handle which can be clipped on. She is thrilled and is a practical and useful. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Great response to Email request and I would definitely shop here again."
Posted 4 months ago
Net Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 1,296 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support