Net Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,221 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Net Clothing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Net Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Only company I could find that had my size! Very easy purchase and arrived 2 days after ordering. Would purchase from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"amazing service... the delivery was so so fast.. 100% will be buying again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality clothing, bought a CP Company item and it was the best value on the net, also free delivery is a bonus! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast free delivery. Great quality clothing. Reasonable pricing. I have a very happy 13 year old Son. Will be shopping here more often."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products. Great service. Fast delivery. Couldn’t ask for much more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Collection was quicker than expected, really good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good sales prices and the delivery is very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and navigate. Paid online collected in store. Friendly staff and the whole process was very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, delivery and top quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item I purchased was the cheapest around, fast delivery, very pleased. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service with super fast delivery 100% will use again many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sound. No issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spot on! Came nice and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice trainers, very good price, very quick delivery and nicely packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really prompt delivery (next day), well packaged, as described, good value. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery. Excellent product. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant price, brilliant communication and first class delivery. Other shops should take note. Keep it up guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn’t order next day delivery so I emailed them and they replied quickly saying they’ll deliver it next day with no added cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Next day delivery took 48 hours, but I am in the Highlands. Best price available online for the 2 pairs of trainers I ordered. Will be likely to order from Net Clothing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Net Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 1,221 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This