Net Clothing Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,185 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Net Clothing

How would you rate Net Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery and fast Service, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have not had any correspondence to even collect order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Bosher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent trainers at a bargain price.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great website, easy to use and navigate. Super fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"long sleeve t shirt looked like it was worn before and had two stains on back accidentally ripped tag so couldn't return it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ellis Bradshaw
Verified Buyer
"I placed an order for next day delivery, yet you were unable to go through with it and extended the date to an additional 2/3 days. Alongside this, the way in which the delivery was presented was not good enough as the delivery man/women could have easily left the item with a neighbor (like any idle person would do) and would atleast leave a note to confirm they were at my house instead of doing it via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Cufflin
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barry Melling
Verified Buyer
"Great product, brilliant price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely superb service! Ordered and delivered within 254hours. I would definitely rate these as a AAA****** Really good customer service too. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices in the sale but they could offer free delivery for purchases over £50"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin Placido
Verified Buyer
"The item is comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really efficient service, quick nominated time slot for delivery, well packaged. Happy Customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phil Mills
Verified Buyer
"Bought a Barbour jacket sale price was excellent delivery prompt kept informed a bought purchase via e mail Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 6 items of pilot and unfortunately 1 wasn’t available but pilot (especially Claire who I dealt with) were quick to notify me so I could order something else. Also I got next day delivery which was appreciated. I would recommend pilot and use them again. Thanks Claire(pilot) for your understanding and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Scott
Verified Buyer
"Great price item Amazing delivery time only payed for standard delivery and item still came next day will defo purchase from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PIETRO SQUEGLIA
Verified Buyer
"Efficienza"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David McAllister
Verified Buyer
"Just what I was looking at half the price and quick delivery couldn't ask for anymore .BRILLIANT 😊😊😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Careless
Verified Buyer
"Used net clothing for years Always happy with service and they always have a good range of Vivienne Westwood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived when they said it would, would use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Net Clothing is rated 4.69 based on 1,185 reviews