Net Clothing Reviews

1,045 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 262 8200

Email:
sales@netclothing.net

Location:
High Street

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Footwear
Hats
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A flawless transaction and very efficient delivery. Quality garment at a great price. Will shop here again.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Michael Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great style good quality garment expected fit.happy customer
Posted 1 day ago
ELAINE COOPER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received item today as promised excellent service all round would definitely order again . Thank you .
Posted 3 days ago
Eduardo Gastelum Sanchez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service was spot on. however I would like you guys to be more flexible when receiving orders from foreign customers that need to be shipped within the UK. I am a constant customer from some other UK retailers and I have not had any problems when purchasing stuff online from them.
Posted 5 days ago
Liam Colgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service! Placed my order very late in the day and still arrived next day delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Stephen Sorrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Short of info on description on jeans ,like rise ? Sent some back kept two
Pairs good price , your competitors have free returns , return stickers , more peace of mind .
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Christian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, nicely packaged, text messages to track my parcel and a cracking pair of Y'3's at half price!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service !! Fast delivery, signed for by DPD . Superb shirt at a great price, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Sanah Kabir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredibly quick delivery and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good selection of brands, a much faster delivery than expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, very well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Sinclair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I tried every where to get a pair of 3 quarter length pinstripe viveinne Westwood trousers. And couldn't get anywhere. Then I came across The net clothing Pilot website, & u guys had the trousers. My order was prossessed and dispatched in two days. Very happy and will defo try u guys first when looking for clothing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DARIUSZ BIALKO
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery by dpd is radiciles. I receive message " your delivery is already in parmas food shop" i went to the shop three times and there is nothing for me .... im not happy at all!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maqxine Townend
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service very good came when said it would and very quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glen Cowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality item,delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Raven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent item fast delivery. Will be using again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service value for money received the goods next day will using the website again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, fair pricing and quick delivery - although the additional charges for delivery, (although quick) was a bit much, would expect free delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kirk Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent site easy to navigate and also very fast delivery plus given an hour delivery slot so weren't waiting about all day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Net Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 1,045 reviews