PILOT Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,296 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PILOT
4.7
Based on 1,296 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read PILOT Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service would recommend πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and precise delivery, happy with the product, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Decent price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered quicker than expected. Jacket was good and packaging too. Got a great deal on coat too will be looking out in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Honestly one of the best transactions I've ever had, had a problem when ordering, Net sorted immediately, delivery was super fast and throughout the whole process the communication was second to none, a big well done from my end, hadn't previously heard of or used Net Clothing but will make sure I do a lot more in future Well done fantastic work in a very busy period
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the range of trainers u have on ur site. A friend said check ur site out and I was amazed by the range of trainers on there.. 10X better than footlocker and jd put together πŸ˜…! Will be 100% ordering againπŸ€›πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery and quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cannot rate the customer service high enough. Stupidly I chose store collection instead of postage. A quick email to them was almost answered by return and my parcel was delivered to my house the next day. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love this shop the team in LEICESTER bith men and womens are so friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble they are honest and fun. Great items great sales brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, Β£5 postage for a chain not too sure about tho!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good site and Fast service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great deilvery item sold out everywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing trainers. Family loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My purchase was ear rings for a gift. I was able to collect them the day after ordering which was very satisfactory, but as it was not clothing cannot comment on the quality. The service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy transaction. Would 100% use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a Festival bag in camo design for our tom-boy daughter to use when out with her friend, just a smaller than normal bag enough to fit a mobile and some change to use when out. It fits comfortably around her body and totally adjustable with a long handle which can be clipped on. She is thrilled and is a practical and useful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. Great response to Email request and I would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
PILOT is rated 4.70 based on 1,296 reviews