Net Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,296 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Net Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Net Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Great service would recommend πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pleased with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick and precise delivery, happy with the product, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Decent price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered quicker than expected. Jacket was good and packaging too. Got a great deal on coat too will be looking out in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Honestly one of the best transactions I've ever had, had a problem when ordering, Net sorted immediately, delivery was super fast and throughout the whole process the communication was second to none, a big well done from my end, hadn't previously heard of or used Net Clothing but will make sure I do a lot more in future Well done fantastic work in a very busy period"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very impressed with the range of trainers u have on ur site. A friend said check ur site out and I was amazed by the range of trainers on there.. 10X better than footlocker and jd put together πŸ˜…! Will be 100% ordering againπŸ€›πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast delivery and quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Cannot rate the customer service high enough. Stupidly I chose store collection instead of postage. A quick email to them was almost answered by return and my parcel was delivered to my house the next day. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love this shop the team in LEICESTER bith men and womens are so friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble they are honest and fun. Great items great sales brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, £5 postage for a chain not too sure about tho!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good site and Fast service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very easy and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great deilvery item sold out everywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing trainers. Family loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My purchase was ear rings for a gift. I was able to collect them the day after ordering which was very satisfactory, but as it was not clothing cannot comment on the quality. The service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and easy transaction. Would 100% use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought a Festival bag in camo design for our tom-boy daughter to use when out with her friend, just a smaller than normal bag enough to fit a mobile and some change to use when out. It fits comfortably around her body and totally adjustable with a long handle which can be clipped on. She is thrilled and is a practical and useful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Great response to Email request and I would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Net Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 1,296 reviews