Net Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,251 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Net Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Net Clothing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Very easy and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great deilvery item sold out everywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing trainers. Family loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My purchase was ear rings for a gift. I was able to collect them the day after ordering which was very satisfactory, but as it was not clothing cannot comment on the quality. The service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy transaction. Would 100% use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a Festival bag in camo design for our tom-boy daughter to use when out with her friend, just a smaller than normal bag enough to fit a mobile and some change to use when out. It fits comfortably around her body and totally adjustable with a long handle which can be clipped on. She is thrilled and is a practical and useful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Great response to Email request and I would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service when asking questions and item came within 3 days of purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service and good communication. Shoes didn't fit, but a return/refund was easily arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top style!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick & good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I paid next day delivery on Friday which was £7 and received the item on Tuesday? It was my patners birthday on Monday which was when I was hoping to get the item. Not impressed really could have saved £5 with standard delivery as if it wasn't going to be next day I could have received it anytime as didn't get it for his birthday anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"In the day my order was supposed to arrive the company cancelled it stating they had no stock. A real let down"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service, Delivery on Time, Very good Company to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great, genuine versace shoes, will buy again for sure. Waiting for a great bargain again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Net Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 1,251 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support