Net Clothing Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,174 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Net Clothing

How would you rate Net Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really efficient service, quick nominated time slot for delivery, well packaged. Happy Customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Phil Mills
Verified Buyer
"Bought a Barbour jacket sale price was excellent delivery prompt kept informed a bought purchase via e mail Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered 6 items of pilot and unfortunately 1 wasn’t available but pilot (especially Claire who I dealt with) were quick to notify me so I could order something else. Also I got next day delivery which was appreciated. I would recommend pilot and use them again. Thanks Claire(pilot) for your understanding and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Scott
Verified Buyer
"Great price item Amazing delivery time only payed for standard delivery and item still came next day will defo purchase from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PIETRO SQUEGLIA
Verified Buyer
"Efficienza"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David McAllister
Verified Buyer
"Just what I was looking at half the price and quick delivery couldn't ask for anymore .BRILLIANT 😊😊😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Careless
Verified Buyer
"Used net clothing for years Always happy with service and they always have a good range of Vivienne Westwood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived when they said it would, would use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adeyemi Omotehinwa
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oskar Van Gelderen
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a nice clothing piece of Thom Krom. Let it ship to the Netherlands and Was delivered in 2 days. All good and very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Sudworth
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very quick delivery Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Picked order up from the shop , exactly what I ordered ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, easy buying process, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every member of staff is very friendly and very helpful nothing is too much for any of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toke Liengaard
Verified Buyer
"extremely high shipping rates on an order to denmark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy shop online and pick up from the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David King
Verified Buyer
"Very top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CHRIS SAVILLE
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic shoes at an even better price ordered online for collection. Order confirmation was very prompt and the goods were ready for collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Net Clothing is rated 4.70 based on 1,174 reviews