Net Clothing Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,242 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Net Clothing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Net Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awesome and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick & good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I paid next day delivery on Friday which was £7 and received the item on Tuesday? It was my patners birthday on Monday which was when I was hoping to get the item. Not impressed really could have saved £5 with standard delivery as if it wasn't going to be next day I could have received it anytime as didn't get it for his birthday anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In the day my order was supposed to arrive the company cancelled it stating they had no stock. A real let down"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service, Delivery on Time, Very good Company to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, genuine versace shoes, will buy again for sure. Waiting for a great bargain again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very well priced product that arrived very quickly after ordering and was beautifully packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service with very friendly staff, not what you expect in designer shops, as some do feel intimidating when you go in them. Well done pilot 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No issues. Fast delivery. Goods as described. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great secvices, Good timing in Postal :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered item on Sunday night, it was delivered on Tuesday morning (on a free delivery option). The item developed a fault a couple of days later, Pilot have gone out of their way to put this right, they could have just sent it back to the manufacturer, but their staff have impressed me very much with their after sales service & customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item just as described. Arrived promptly and well packaged. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THE ORDER WAS INTENDED AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT , I AM VERY DISAPOINTED THAT YOU COULN'T FULFILL THE COMPLEAT ORDER ..MICKEY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery & great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy delivery and very happy with the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed my order online, however, following confirmation by email that my item had been shipped, I received a phone call from customer service to explain there had been an issue with my order and that as it was the last pair of trainers, one of them had been on the shop floor and had discoloured. The lady on the customer service line was great and her honesty regarding the condition of the trainer was refreshing and they cancelled and refunded my order. I wasn’t too chuffed about not receiving the trainers I ordered, however, the customer service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Net Clothing is rated 4.69 based on 1,242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This