Nerf Surge Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nerf Surge
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Nerf Surge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07447017004

Email:

Nerfsurge.em@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Nerf Surge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easiest party I’ve ever organised! Amazing value for money and the kids loved it. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Greatest Nerf experience ever! Guidance and instructions were very clear and the games were awesome.
Posted 7 months ago
A brilliant party, children had a great time with lots of games to keep them engaged for the whole party and Kieren has boundless energy to match the enthusiasm of the children. Great communication before the party. Excellent value for money - would recommend to anyone who wants lots of fun.
Posted 7 months ago
Kids loved it and was very well organised.
Price was very competitive.
Would reccomend.
Posted 8 months ago
Kieren is an excellent host and showman, and he's really built something great here. Lots of fun and a unique activity, well worth your time and money.
Posted 9 months ago
I can 100% endorse Kieran as one of the best Nerf War organisers I’ve seen in action. Professional, engaging and full of enthusiasm. Keep it up Seargent Surge!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Kieren, we had a lot of happy red faces at the end of the party. Everyone had a great time.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much Kieran for coming down, you went above and beyond to ensure it was an amazing day. The kids loved the Nerf Gun activity and we would definitely book again. Highly recommend and will look forward to the next time we book!
Posted 9 months ago
Keiren Hosted a party in Oct 19 for my son, it was awesome and much better than we anticipated, the kids including the adults had a great time. The way he delivered the party and controlled the kids was very professional and i would highly recommend him. He made my son feel very special by giving him a super gun which went down well!
Posted 10 months ago
Great evening filled with racing, hiding, dodging and shooting!
Posted 10 months ago
Great night! Nerf guns of ALL sorts and great games, 10/10! Way fun!!
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of fun! Great nerf guns and good game organization. I highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of fun! Great nerf guns and well organized games. Always a good experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Well-organised and interactive fun. Kieren will tailor the experience to the needs of the group. He is what makes the nerf gun party worth doing! Highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to play, fun and entertaining!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Great fun! Highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Great activity for all ages, I’m in my 60’s and loved it
Kieran is great at hosting these events - you will not be disappointed if you book him
Posted 10 months ago
10/10 would recommend. It’s actually a good laugh and the guy with the funny accent in charge makes it that bit more fun. Make sure you aim for him too.
Posted 10 months ago
Well organised, fun, with a rush of adrenaline to top it all off! Kieren is friendly, enthusiastic, and not afraid to get stuck in with the participants to fight off lurking zombies. A great experience overall - would recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Was really good moment😁
Posted 10 months ago
Nerf Surge is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews