Neon Beach Reviews

3.16 Rating 122 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend Neon Beach
Read Neon Beach Reviews

About Neon Beach:

We make gorgeous, insanely high quality and affordable LED neon signs. Long lasting, inspiring and unique - designed in the UK and shipped worldwide. We don't just sell products, we sell feelings, a mood - that certain ambience of a room - our mission is to inspire joy, creativity and aspiration for life through each unique piece - so, let us 'create your vibe through light'

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3966 5724

Email:

support@neonbeach.com

Made in UK sign arrived from China without duty paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bestellung nach 6 Monaten immer noch nicht erhalten! (Order No. #17801 : bestellt am 17.09.2020) Nach mehreren schriftlichen Kontaktaufnahme direkt mit dem Unternehmen - mit der Bitte um Retour-Überweisung meines Geldes - habe bis dato kein Zeichen, keine Rückmeldung diesbezüglich bekommen.. nur ein einziges Mal eine Begründung nach 4 Monaten, dass sie überfordert sind. 200€ bezahlt und nach 6 Monaten-Wartezeit und nach mehreren Emails sind sie nicht bereits mein Geld zurückzugeben. Einfach traurig.. und eine riesengroße Enttäuschung!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awful service ordered a product was told it would be with me in 6 weeks, 12 weeks in and still hasn't received it, so asked for a refund, was told they could not refund me directly and would have to apply through my bank to get my money back, all in all took nearly 5 months and never received anything
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We ordered a sign from Neon beach in November and we are still waiting for delivery it it is now 4 months and they will not reply to our e mail or phone calls, absolute rubbish service, Chris Hulson
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Waited 5 months and was never delivered. Tried calling but no answer, emailed and reply appears to be an automated "We know you've been chasing your order for quite some time now and we are terribly sorry if we have not been responsive recently due to the small team we have. We acquired our first ever UK supplier last July and forwarded them all the orders (including yours). Unfortunately, the supplier couldn't keep up with the massive amount of orders leaving a high number of backlogs. Sadly, we couldn't pull out the contract and the orders were left hanging. We have good news though. We have just signed a contract with our international supplier who's willing to produce these orders. I'll now be adding your order to the list. We're unable to provide an ETA right now but as soon as the sign is produced, I'll do my best to at least send you a photo of the sign in production before it gets shipped." 2 months later no communication, no signs and the email address to contact support is no longer working. Very disappointed especially as they are constantly advertising on social medial.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Placed a order using their website back in November, contacted them various times since November regarding a update on delivery. Received a email 2nd February saying my sign will be delivered with a lead time and 5-6 weeks. Tried to contact neon beach using the same email I previously used and it bounced back saying unknown email address. Tried to access their website and the same happened. Please don’t fall for the same mistake I did and don’t order from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dreadful customer service - do not buy from this company! Poor communication and non-delivery of goods. I placed an order in November 2020 with a 5-6 week lead time and, despite chasing, I have not received my neon sign nor a delivery date! I have now asked for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered my signs in late November last year and still haven’t received them, or a refund, despite asking for one multiple times. Currently using Klarna’s dispute resolution to try and get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still don’t have the product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order placed for Christmas 2020 in plenty of time.It’s now March 2021.Been fobbed off repeatedly and no idea whether items are ever likely to arrive.Hopeless.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered on the 28th of November and still received nothing. I've gone to their customer service 3 times and they have had different answers each time. My order says fulfilled but it's clearly not and now they've said they will refund my money as they have gone over the date they had promised. I'm wondering if anyone was got their money back for this company or they are just stalling again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been waiting 4 months for my item to arrive. Was told to was shipped over a month ago but still no parcel has arrived. Would not reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Placed my neon order in November 2020 still waiting for my order. Poor customer service.... automated messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The sign, when I eventually arrived was OK, however the customer support is none existent, all you get is an email saying they'll look into it and then nothing. I was promised a credit for an overcharge and then a voucher for my next purchase, neither of which happened. I will be buying from another supplier from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Probably the worst company. They steal your money and do not send your items. This company is a scammer! Do not buy and avoid this place like the CORONAVIRUS. I ordered in early November 2020 and I have not recieved anything yet! Despite my emails, they do not respond to you, ignore your messages. They don't even have a telephone number! DO. NOT. ORDER. FROM. NEON BEACH!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a sign in August 2020 and still nothing, while we paid for it and everything. Could you please give us back our money or send us our neon sign? I don’t know what is taking so long?!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very disappointed with the service from this company as 7 months later I still haven’t received my item and despite numerous amounts of emails it’s still no further forward. I requested a refund which was denied but yet still no update on when my product will arrive. I am so upset as I spent a lot of money on this item and even paid a big delivery charge out of my hard earned money to be let down. I will not be a returning customer and do not reccomene purchasing from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Made and delivered from CHINA- not the Uk as advertised 3 months late so my son missed out on a Christmas present. Very poor quality, glue all over the Perspex background, words are not straight and holes to fix to the wall were too small for the parts - stay away absolute ripoff company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered from neon beach in November...it's now March and I haven't received it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY! I ordered a sign in November 2020 & it is now March 2021. Please do not make the same mistake I did. There is not even a number to call. There instagram team claims they can not help & they dont reply to emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Neon Beach is rated 3.16 based on 122 reviews