Neil Sullivan & Sons Reviews

5 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Neil Sullivan & Sons
5.0
Based on 37 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Neil Sullivan & Sons Reviews

About Neil Sullivan & Sons:

Essex's No.1 Concrete & Aggregates Supplier

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5973

Email:

info@neilsullivanandsons.co.uk

Location:

Bonville House, North Benfleet, Wickford

Write Your review

Tell us how Neil Sullivan & Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had the driver called Nathan he was so helpful nice clean and tidy washed down afterwards I would definitely be using Neil Sullivan and sons again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing service, I will never use another company and would recomend to anyone . Honestly the best service , so helpfull and friendly . Thanks again , I think the lovely delivery driver was called John, so sorry if I got the name wrong .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service and even delivered by the Boss, Neil, himself!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive, helpful and professional office and delivery staff, and competitively priced, the kind of service you would expect after seeing their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were very happy with the ordering and subsequent delivery of ready mix concrete for our patio, the delivery driver turned up right on time, and had to start off loading the concrete. Unfortunately our team of helpers turned up a little later so my 73yr old husband had to start barrowing the concrete himself, Jason our driver jumped in to help with no hesitation until the others came. Thanks Jason, I would recommend Neil Sullivan & Sons to others and we will probably be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
we have used Sullivans for a number of years, they are prompt, reliable and provide an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
really helpful delivery guy, positioned the bags exactly where needed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very Helpful. Great delivery by John. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't leave reviews but needed to do so this time . Ordered top soil easy service Josh delivery driver absolute credit to this company . Product turned up on time no mess bag 850 k asked where I wanted it placed exactly where I needed it use again definatly recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,help given to calculate how much aggregate I required,delivery on time,John nice guy,would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt polite early morning delivery of top soil from John. Very helpful quick service from phone order to delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy customer and a big thank you to Sam Sullivan ! If anyone is looking for concrete I would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful great service after being let down last minute will use them from now on thats for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent job arrived near time courteous driver and efficient service ,,,recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. I had never laid a concrete slab before and they advised me what was I needed. The concrete arrive on time and best of of all the driver help me really appreciate his help. Advice YOU THEM you won’t be disappointed. JW LOUGHTON.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - I arranged to have two grab loads plus a drop off of hardcore - all completed to my utmost satisfaction. Prices were competitive. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First heard about this company on local radio. We needed a pump for access to our footings and this was all organised for us. On the day of delivery we actually needed more concrete than was originally ordered but they quite happily went off to get more for us. We could not fault any of the staff involved right from ordering through to delivery and would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Ordered by phone and delivery within one week. Good quality topsoil at reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for great service and fast delivery of my stones best price I found thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Delivery driver did a great job in placing bags in garden. Topsoil was good quality and very happy with quality of the turfs. Both at a good price!! Not to forget,Very helpful and polite lady in the call centre. Would highly recommend. 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil Sullivan & Sons is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews