Neil Sullivan & Sons Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Neil Sullivan & Sons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Neil Sullivan & Sons Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5973

Email:

info@neilsullivanandsons.co.uk

Location:

Bonville House, North Benfleet, Wickford

Write Your review

Tell us how Neil Sullivan & Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service. I had never laid a concrete slab before and they advised me what was I needed.
The concrete arrive on time and best of of all the driver help me really appreciate his help.
Advice YOU THEM you won’t be disappointed.
JW LOUGHTON.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - I arranged to have two grab loads plus a drop off of hardcore - all completed to my utmost satisfaction. Prices were competitive. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
First heard about this company on local radio.
We needed a pump for access to our footings and this was all organised for us. On the day of delivery we actually needed more concrete than was originally ordered but they quite happily went off to get more for us. We could not fault any of the staff involved right from ordering through to delivery and would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Ordered by phone and delivery within one week. Good quality topsoil at reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for great service and fast delivery of my stones best price I found thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great service,
Delivery driver did a great job in placing bags in garden.
Topsoil was good quality and very happy with quality of the turfs. Both at a good price!!
Not to forget,Very helpful and polite lady in the call centre.
Would highly recommend.
5 star.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service. Very quick delivery- good price and driver observed social distancing
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful from the ordering process until delivery.
Super fast, super efficient and good quality merchandise
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great!!
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery on time, top quality topsoil, lovely friendly guy that delivered and competitive prices, great family business and will use again, thanks guys A***
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Oli, Just wanted to Thank You for your customer focus and very helpful attitude last week when I made contact online to order a bag of Ballast and cement.. The whole online / chat process was very effective ,with the additional ability to chat was a great idea ( i.e. from a customer point of view goining that extra mile made ordering process simple and easy). I recieved my items today as promised. The driver was very friendly and helpful. I will certainly spread to news to my friends and colleagues. Keep the good work up,you are a good ambassador for your company - a Very Satisfied customer 100%. Take Care and Stay Safe. Rgds Cliff (from C'ford)
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Well priced and helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
They are a fantastic company to use, nothing is too much trouble and all staff are very polite and knowledgeable. We are always kept well informed of delivery times. We have used many companies for concrete over 30 years and no one come close for the service. Thank you it's always a pleasure and makes our lives so much easier.
Posted 1 year ago
Had 2 deliveries of top soil 11/7/19 the delivery was very good on time as agreed driver was very helpful and the the soil was top quality will recommend to friends and will use again πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Needed next day delivery, person checked said before twelve arrive 11am. Have used several time for soil decorative stone and sand as always excellent service will continue to use and recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with service and would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Great job. Called at 08:50... advised they could deliver at 10:00 that day... they arrived 10min early 09:50! Highly recommended everone very helpfull. Perfect service.
Posted 1 year ago
Used Sullivan and sons twice now on our self build and the price and flexibility has been great. Each time we used mix on site and both times we used what we estimated. With new machinery it gives you confidence you are getting what you pay for. Will be using them again and recommended them to my neighbour.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service. Turned up on time, site left clean afterwards.
Posted 3 years ago
Neil Sullivan & Sons is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews