Need a Print (UK) Reviews

4.72 Rating 60 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Need a Print (UK)
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Need a Print (UK) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Superb service, Alister was extremely helpful, contacted him few times to get my Calendar right. also they send you a proof which you can reject if not completely right and after corrections you will be sent yet another proof to approve. This is first time I used them and have been completely satisfied. I used to get Calendars printed by another firm in past for 11 years but after "change of management", this year, colours were all wrong and images appeared very soft. Instead of offering to correct their M.D. gave me a lesson on colour management which I found insulting as I have two Photography qualifications!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Hi received my books very quick the only problem is that the perforation is not very good when you go to pull the copy out nearly every page has ripped and we are on the third book and still pages not coming out in one piece . the other thing no number printed at top of page not very good this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast delivery excellent quality and very helpful staff. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly and efficient staff. The showed attention to detail and my prints were ready for collection within a very reasonable time. Would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This would have been very good if I had been informed that postage/transport to the Isle of Wight was more expensive at the start of the transaction rather than at a stage when I had committed to the order. Please be very clear at the outset of the order that delivery problems and extra cost will be incurred to this postcode. With past orders the cost of delivery was included. Your emails about this were very brusque. The standard of printing and progress reporting was very good. No criticism there. However will think twice about using you again or recommending you because of the delivery issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and quality! I am a returning customer and will most certainly use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent, fast and great finished products. Would highly recommend them to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you very much for your help. Delighted with our Order Quick Service Outstanding quality Product. Great value for money - Cost is of utmost importance to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Right from entering the premises until collecting my order the customer service was of the highest order! The staff were able to talk me through my order, and select the appropriate paper etc., and then after placing my order I was kept up-to-date with each step via email. The order itself was of the highest quality! A++++++ service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service; prompt & friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product matched by service. Loyal swift delivery. Pleasure to deal with as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great company if everything goes smoothly. Useless if it doesn't. Awful customer service experience on several occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb quality, great friendly staff. Love my new business cards Only downside is the orders are always never on time. Highly recommend though"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb quality. Excellent customer service. Great prices. This company are now my first choice for all my printing needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Staff were very helpful and we were very pleased with the finished product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"In printing you need quality and reliability. Need A Print gives you both - a professional and quality service - delivery you can depend on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous service in Banbridge shop. Very quick with my order. Natalie gave great service and product was of excellent quality and value. I will be ordering from here again. Delighted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Need a Print (UK) is rated 4.72 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This