Need a Print (Ireland) Reviews

4.87 Rating 89 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Need a Print (Ireland)
Read Need a Print (Ireland) Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01)5133122

Email:

info@needaprint.ie

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Need a Print (Ireland) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
With a very tight turn around Need a print came through for me and got my order processed very quickly and shipped straight away. Friendly staff and fantastic quality and price. Would highly recommend. Many thanks - Hannah from Why Weight Ireland (www.whyweightireland.ie)
Posted 6 years ago
Great price, great quality, super service
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent Service from Needaprint. Fast, efficient with excellent quality on all products. Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 6 years ago
Design was nice. But the letter were too small at the front of the card, you need a very good eye sight to read the tel num. that is very important.
Posted 6 years ago
First time customer, very helpful staff, brilliant service, timely delivery. Will definitely be using again :)
Posted 6 years ago
Very prompt and provided an excellent final product. Very pleased with them. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 6 years ago
Needaprint have never let me down. The product is always perfect and the dispatch times, delivery times and prices are industry leaders.
Posted 6 years ago
wonderful correspondence with company...and very helpful with my requirements...excellent service, affordable prices and speedy delivery
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, turaround. easy to use website. Would definately recommend to others
Posted 6 years ago
Very very very slow. And it was written first that I'll receive my order with DHL, but never happened. It was some unknown company with no web site, and no tracking available. So it took them 4 days to deliver, even though I have payed for 2 days delivery Would not recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Ivan, We do not have any contracts with DHL so it was not mentioned we would use DHL. Parcel was sent via ParcelForce/GLS with a tracking URL in the shipment email so it could be tracked. I am very sorry it took 4 days to arrive however we were not informed about the issue so could not assist. Many Thanks, Richard Sands
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. I wish all companies were as efficient. I'm very happy to leave this review. James O'Sullivan. www.smilingbody.com
Posted 6 years ago
Lovely quality cards and leaflets, delivery was delayed but this wasn't a big deal and I was emailed about it and kept up-to-date at each stage
Posted 6 years ago
Needaprint in my experience is very efficent, leaflets are good quality, the staff are friendly and helpful. The goods delivered on time.
Posted 6 years ago
Extremely helpful staff who guarantee your finished product comes out exactly as expected.
Posted 6 years ago
friendly, prompt and excellent prints at a good price.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service & quality
Posted 6 years ago
Always helpful, always fast than anticipated and always a quality product. Can't recommend highly enough. Great job!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Very efficient and fast turnaround. Very happy with my cards and I will use needaprint again
Posted 6 years ago
as usual I must say that the service and hospitality is excellent. Will be using them again
Posted 6 years ago
Always a very good service on time all the time quality guaranteed Regards Gerry
Posted 6 years ago
Need a Print (Ireland) is rated 4.87 based on 89 reviews