Necta & Hive Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Necta & Hive

Write Your review

Tell us how Necta & Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"The honey is not only delicious but taking a teaspoon when feeling nauseous really helped quell the nausea and give an energy boost. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"The honey is such a beautiful flavour, you only need a tiny bit on bread/toast so a jar lasts for ages and it’s also lovely in a mug of hot water as a bedtime relaxing drink"
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought this honey for my mum and she loved it. The packaging looks great as a gift."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought two of the Necta & Hive Jarrah Honey 22+ as presents and very impressed with the product. Haven't tasted the honey myself but the recipients were pleased!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Having never really been a frequent user of honey, I realised what I'd been missing when I tried the Necta & Hive 10+ Red Gum Honey. The taste is delicious and it goes so well with a variety of recipes. I especially love it on my porridge oats! I'd definitely recommend Necta & Hive honey as a gift for yourself or a loved one!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Such an amazing and exquisite brand, I'm a big honey advocate and always looking for the best honey to help with colds and cases of flu. Also, as my parents suffer from bad hayfever at various times in the year, Necta and Hive honey have helped them so much. I love it so much and will definitely recommend anyone to try it!"
Posted 5 months ago
"The Jarrah honey is incredible. A completely different taste to that which you'd expect if you're used to buying regular honey. And the health benefits are huge. Love it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic gift idea! This product oozes quality and tastes amazing."
Posted 5 months ago
"Top quality products - has the advantage of being a healing miracle AND tasting great. Will definitely recommend to others and buy more when I run out!"
Posted 5 months ago
"High quality product and excellent branding."
Posted 5 months ago
"The Necta and Hive Jarrah honey is my absolute favourite, the taste is so much richer than your usual supermarket options and the healing properties make it so much yummier. Highly recommend this honey for a unique gift, especially with the pretty packaging it comes in!"
Posted 5 months ago
Necta & Hive is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support