Necta & Hive Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Necta & Hive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Necta & Hive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01780450377

Email:

accounts@nectahive.com

Location:

Bulwick Bakery Main Street Bulwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Necta & Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have never been a big consumer of honey, but the Jarrah has completely changed my mind. It is absolutely delicious and you can just taste the goodness in it - and the packaging is gorgeous - so would make a super gift.
Posted 6 months ago
I have now tried them all and they're delicious. I take honey at breakfast in porridge (or I make granola) and it sets me up for the day
Posted 7 months ago
N&H Red Gum Honeycomb has super powers! My family and I have been taking a spoonful a day over the winter period and none of us have caught any of the cold or flu bugs that are going around. It is so delicious too. Quick delivery and great customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
My husband and I seem to catch every cold/flu going in the winter. After hearing how good honey is for health I ordered the Jarrah honey which we have taken a teaspoon every day since November (its now February). Not only does it taste great, but we haven’t even had the sniffles! I would highly recommend to everyone. Also now buying as a gift as comes in lovely packaging
Posted 7 months ago
The best honey I have ever tasted by far. Love it!
Posted 1 year ago
The honey is not only delicious but taking a teaspoon when feeling nauseous really helped quell the nausea and give an energy boost. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
The honey is such a beautiful flavour, you only need a tiny bit on bread/toast so a jar lasts for ages and it’s also lovely in a mug of hot water as a bedtime relaxing drink
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this honey for my mum and she loved it. The packaging looks great as a gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two of the Necta & Hive Jarrah Honey 22+ as presents and very impressed with the product. Haven't tasted the honey myself but the recipients were pleased!
Posted 1 year ago
Having never really been a frequent user of honey, I realised what I'd been missing when I tried the Necta & Hive 10+ Red Gum Honey. The taste is delicious and it goes so well with a variety of recipes. I especially love it on my porridge oats! I'd definitely recommend Necta & Hive honey as a gift for yourself or a loved one!
Posted 1 year ago
Such an amazing and exquisite brand, I'm a big honey advocate and always looking for the best honey to help with colds and cases of flu. Also, as my parents suffer from bad hayfever at various times in the year, Necta and Hive honey have helped them so much. I love it so much and will definitely recommend anyone to try it!
Posted 1 year ago
The Jarrah honey is incredible. A completely different taste to that which you'd expect if you're used to buying regular honey. And the health benefits are huge. Love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic gift idea! This product oozes quality and tastes amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality products - has the advantage of being a healing miracle AND tasting great. Will definitely recommend to others and buy more when I run out!
Posted 1 year ago
High quality product and excellent branding.
Posted 1 year ago
The Necta and Hive Jarrah honey is my absolute favourite, the taste is so much richer than your usual supermarket options and the healing properties make it so much yummier.

Highly recommend this honey for a unique gift, especially with the pretty packaging it comes in!
Posted 1 year ago
Necta & Hive is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews