NCASS Reviews

4.87 Rating 761 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been with Ncass now for 5 years and every time, they have been very professional and knowledgable. My goto partner for any business, HR and training needs. Leo’s Coffee Shop
Posted 1 week ago
NCASS have been great. Although we haven't used them as much as we could have, staff members have always been helpful, efficient and professional. They offer friendly, immediate and knowledgeable advice and support at the end of the phone and have fostered in us a growing confidence in our new, catering career as our little business enters its second year, (We used to be teachers!) Thank you NCASS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient training that makes the plethora of information palatable. I even found myself googling some of the information outside of the course as it did pique my interest. Also, friendly and efficient staff who respond within the hour. Amazing experience! Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, quick and efficient training that was able to make the plethora of information palatable. I also found myself googling some of the interesting tidbits afterwards, particularly about the typhoid outbreak. Also, really efficient and friendly staff who respond within the hour. Absolute pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, Lydia was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You need Ncass to make your life easy while you are busy trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good service all round. Great staff training, legal advice and to be able to send off all your documents to event organisers without you having to do it yourself saves so much time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative whenever I've contacted them. Good work opportunities
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The NCASS team is great! I've been a member from the start of my business and they are there whenever I need them with advice, tips and help with all maters regarding my catering business! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although I have only just joined, I am very impressed with the lever of service and contact. After sending an email asking a question. I received a call back within the hour from Ed. He dealt with my question in a friendly and informative manner. Thank you! Kind regards, Dartmoor Larder
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best service . Many thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have found NCASS extremely helpful for my business. A fountain of information and guidance. I would be lost without them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Rebecca.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always super friendly and helpful no matter how stupid my questions are (and believe me, sometimes they are very stupid questions!). The team are extremely knowledgeable, and will point you in the right direction if there is something they can't answer straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been a member of NCASS now for several years and would not defer from them, as they are very competent and thorough on everything they cover. Any issues are sorted promptly and efficiently and all staff are very friendly and very competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great documentation and systems but not responsive or helpful with individual help or good at hearing feedback and suggestions when we've given it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Strengths - approachable team members, Daily logs, legisative 'stuff' Weakness - incomprehensible log on process for online learning, poor coverage in my area. for 'added value' access to events
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most helpful people i have come across. Nothing is too much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and always assuring us you guys are only at the end of the phone if we ever need anything. It’s great for a small business like us to know we have the support behind us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS you are a great help... I am a festival/outdoor event caterer, & have been for years.. Your especially good with the legal documentation side of things, always keeping me updated, also good for advice & staff training.. I must do a interview for you soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpfuly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS is rated 4.87 based on 761 reviews