NCASS Reviews

4.86 Rating 781 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NCASS 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ernest
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Martin Marsh
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Carl Superfry Guy
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Albert
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Leo's Coffee Shop
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Paul Molins. The Real Meat Sausage Company
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Matt
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great catering assistant
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant company help me get work and keep all paperwork up to date with no hassle
NCASS 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Find NCASS very Helpful for my Business
Posted 8 months ago
Life-Changing approach for the compliance of requisite legal documents that are required in this business! And the online training courses are pretty impressive too..
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
The Bookers cashback alone more than covers the membership fee! But also brilliantly helpful with insurance and training.
NCASS 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Posted 8 months ago
I would be lost without all the knowledge base NCASS give me! And the customer care is nothing short of perfection! Thank you for relieving some of the stress of opening a new food business :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Like many operators, I joined NCASS several years ago and didn't realise what an amazing aid to my business it would become. I have been in street food and outside catering since 1978 (yes 78!) And NCASS is a fabulous tool for my business.
Apart from all the paperwork that would take months to create myself, the tailor made compliance documents and online courses have cut my input in those areas in half (if not a quater).
I think these guys have got it right and have become the only real player in this field. The service is also great for contacting other traders and services such as Gas Safe engineers etc. Great stuff lads! Keep it up!
NCASS 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Posted 9 months ago
a great service, especially sending company docs over to clients, always very helpful, adaptable, fool proof service.
NCASS 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love being an NCASS member. The folder keeping everything together is great, the telephone assistance is faultless, the cashback at Booker saved us more than our membership cost last year too!

Absolutely brilliant company and you couldn’t pay me to change!
Posted 9 months ago
Superb service
Posted 9 months ago
Great to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
If you are in the mobile food business, you have to join NCASS. They have been a great help from setting, buying equipment, training and certification to lead generation.
awesome organisation and proud to be a part of it :)
Regards
Ajay
NCASS 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Posted 9 months ago
I would not have been able to get to where i am now without NCASS. We are just about to go live with our Mobile Pizza Van, with all the correct documentation
Posted 9 months ago
Best thing I’ve ever done, I’ve had so much support the guys are always friendly and happy to help even if my questions appear silly to me
Posted 9 months ago
the membership worth every peny, great services and friendly staff
Posted 9 months ago
NCASS has been one of the biggest supports we had since day one. As a new start up company/food trader there are a lot of things that can go wrong and without NCASS experience and help it would have been a horrendous journey to not say a short journey. A good organisation is only verified at the moment one needs them and NCASS has gone above and beyond of our expectations when we asked for their experience on how to deal with various issues we had. We cannot Thank and recommend NCASS enough for everything they did for us.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, great staff, all round invaluable help
Posted 9 months ago
The best decision I made was joining NCASS, worth every penny in my view.
With an intuitive membership area with all information and support at your fingertips. The training packages are excellent and the document storage and compliance sections give you the confidence knowing that you have everything covered to be compliant.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
NCASS is rated 4.86 based on 781 reviews