NCASS Reviews

4.86 Rating 781 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NCASS 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ernest
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Martin Marsh
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Carl Superfry Guy
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Albert
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Leo's Coffee Shop
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Paul Molins. The Real Meat Sausage Company
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Matt
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
NCASS have been great. Although we haven't used them as much as we could have, staff members have always been helpful, efficient and professional. They offer friendly, immediate and knowledgeable advice and support at the end of the phone and have fostered in us a growing confidence in our new, catering career as our little business enters its second year, (We used to be teachers!)
Thank you NCASS.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient training that makes the plethora of information palatable. I even found myself googling some of the information outside of the course as it did pique my interest.

Also, friendly and efficient staff who respond within the hour.

Amazing experience! Thanks!!
Posted 3 months ago
Great, quick and efficient training that was able to make the plethora of information palatable. I also found myself googling some of the interesting tidbits afterwards, particularly about the typhoid outbreak.

Also, really efficient and friendly staff who respond within the hour.

Absolute pleasure!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, Lydia was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
You need Ncass to make your life easy while you are busy trading.
Posted 3 months ago
A very good service all round. Great staff training, legal advice and to be able to send off all your documents to event organisers without you having to do it yourself saves so much time.
NCASS 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and informative whenever I've contacted them.
Good work opportunities
Posted 3 months ago
The NCASS team is great! I've been a member from the start of my business and they are there whenever I need them with advice, tips and help with all maters regarding my catering business!
Thanks guys!
Posted 3 months ago
Although I have only just joined, I am very impressed with the lever of service and contact. After sending an email asking a question. I received a call back within the hour from Ed. He dealt with my question in a friendly and informative manner.
Thank you!
Kind regards,
Dartmoor Larder
Posted 3 months ago
Best service . Many thanks .
Posted 4 months ago
I have found NCASS extremely helpful for my business. A fountain of information and guidance. I would be lost without them.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Rebecca.
Posted 4 months ago
Always super friendly and helpful no matter how stupid my questions are (and believe me, sometimes they are very stupid questions!). The team are extremely knowledgeable, and will point you in the right direction if there is something they can't answer straight away
Posted 4 months ago
We have been a member of NCASS now for several years and would not defer from them, as they are very competent and thorough on everything they cover. Any issues are sorted promptly and efficiently and all staff are very friendly and very competent.
Posted 4 months ago
Great documentation and systems but not responsive or helpful with individual help or good at hearing feedback and suggestions when we've given it
Posted 4 months ago
Strengths - approachable team members,
Daily logs,
legisative 'stuff'
Weakness - incomprehensible log on process for online learning,
poor coverage in my area. for 'added value' access to events
Posted 4 months ago
Most helpful people i have come across.
Nothing is too much.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and always assuring us you guys are only at the end of the phone if we ever need anything. It’s great for a small business like us to know we have the support behind us
Posted 4 months ago
NCASS you are a great help... I am a festival/outdoor event caterer, & have been for years.. Your especially good with the legal documentation side of things, always keeping me updated, also good for advice & staff training..
I must do a interview for you soon!
NCASS 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Posted 5 months ago
very helpfuly
Posted 5 months ago
NCASS is rated 4.86 based on 781 reviews