NCASS Training Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,971 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really good training thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the training very good, it was well planned and structured. 100% worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course was described as 11 to 12 hours. This was completed by me in about 15 hours over the course of a couple of weeks. The woman narrating the course has a very annoying tone. I can read the content quicker than her speaking it and this leads to much frustration as I have to wait for her to "catch up" before I can press the "proceed" button. A lot of the time I've found I've had to log out and back in again as the content was stuck on one slide, this happens a lot with every module on the course. Course doesn't work well on an iPad either. How do I access my certificate????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and Concise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A well packaged coarse, simple user interface, easy to understand explanations make good sense of a wide ranging subject.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I m happy to hv training with NCASS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and effective to understand modules
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear, concise, easy to navigate. Module tests helpful to familiarise with test format.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frustrating that it’s still not fully compatible with Mac. Painfully slow slide transitions due to audio. Perhaps we could choose to have on or off? Constantly calling to get slides reset after completing each Module. Other than that, great content and easy to understand and complete mini-tests at end of each module.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for our needs, easy to access.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great training, well explained and easy to use online, especially for me as I'm not the best on the laptop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to take ages to go through the modules, but not as long as sitting in a classroom! Was all easy to follow and ‘exam’ at the end was surprisingly straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great on the hygiene training if it was not for NCASS i would have for got. Thank you for keeping me up to date. Ian The Fish Trawler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well constructed training modules that clearly explain not only information but the importance behind it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s good that I can do it in my own time and at home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent training notes and courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Before starting my food course I was torn between NCASS and another provider... well I made an excellent choice to go with NCASS. Very well structured and up to date with current UK changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent system to use, easy to follow and understand. I have all my staff on this training and they are all excited to be achieving their food hygiene certificates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting talk through and well explained with some videos Just fun and good with good knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.61 based on 1,971 reviews