Nothing but Tea Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 67 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nothing but Tea Ltd
Robert Kitajewski
Verified Buyer
"Very good choice and good quality tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Good selection of teas (and accessories) to suit all tastes many of which you wouldn't be able to find in a supermarket. Competitively priced. Fast and inexpensive delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Keith Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service over many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good company and good products, will be using again soon..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As usual . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Katherine Willis
Verified Buyer
"Order quickly dispatched. Tea of excellent quality. Will happily order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Glad we discovered this company as the products and the range of teas on offer are excellent as is the service I have received. Recommended to all serious tea drinkers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived very quickly, tea tasted great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Sensible sized packets with a variety of teas, all being delightful. Well packed in airtight packets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good products,fast and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and efficient service and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good efficient service. Interesting teas, the Advent Calender introduced me to several new ones - great idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
David Saxton
Verified Buyer
"The quality of tea is simply superb. It's packaged well, airtight and resealable. Always delivered quickly and each tea comes with a great brewing guide."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great herbal teas, and fast service . If only I liked “real” tea so I could order more from this great little company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Green rooibos is easily my favourite ‘special tea’. Expensive, but every pot is utter indulgence. Lasts for ages in the well thought out packaging which of course is reusable. I will be back for a play!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Aidan Harrison
Verified Buyer
"A brilliant business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was very quick! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ralph Houston
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product, good price, arrives quickly and properly packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marianna Beckwith
Verified Buyer
"Consistently efficient service and quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Duncan Raitt
Verified Buyer
"We love the relatively low prices, information on the teas and friendly service offered by NBT however there are a few minor drawbacks, the lack of any reply to "Strathclyde tea Sociaty and personal update." email was disappointing given how much we publicise your brand in out club, the amount of flavoured teas you do is a bit large especially ones that done contain tea or are flavoured I believe you can compliment a tea with good natural ingredient but I have been disappointed by most of yours and don't really understand why a brand called nothing but tea did things like your, ratatouille and veg broth infusions, it would also be nice if your pu erhs had tea age as well as harvest and pressing year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nothing but Tea Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 67 reviews