Nothing but Tea Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 303 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nothing but Tea Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic company. Amazing tea. Fast delivery and a free sample. Puuurrrrfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Received the teas promptly and in resealable packs - a really good idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Brilliant service and more importantly fantastic tea"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Quick delivery, and delicious tea"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Being a great lover of Darjeeling tea with no additives I found the tea you supplied rather bitter in taste, im sorry to say.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, nice products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super-efficient delivery, excellent website, and the tea is pretty good too. The price is even better than the quality (of the particular tea that I buy)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely product and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice tea and good quick service. First rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As usual a prompt and efficient service in providing great tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality teas. Rich and refined flavours. I drink mainly the black teas and enjoy the clear differences in taste between them. The teas are so good that it made me take more time to really savour them. Only once a tea was not so good, probably too old, and when I sent it back - actually too late - it was replaced anyway with the proper quality tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best tea company in the U.K.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packed and makes a lovely cup. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delicious teas and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt efficient service and a very good range of teas and associated wares"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My lifestyle consists of an OMAD diet. No caloric intake until feeding time at night which is a 1 hour window. I drink tea (supplied primarily from you guys) throughout the duration of the fast for the vitamins and the good taste ofcourse! My favorites (in order) so far are; Rhubarb Spritzer Rooibos Cherry and Vanilla Malaika Honeybush Cherry Compote Winterdream Black Tea Thanks for the great tea:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful caddy spoons and very reasonably priced. Smooth instead of hammered finish sent initially but error rectified very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top quality tea at quick delivery and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely tea always fresh and bright. Hope you’ll get more of the strawberry pepper in again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing but Tea Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 303 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This