Nothing but Tea Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 120 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nothing but Tea Ltd
Alex Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Delicious tea to my door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Annette Bostock
Verified Buyer
"There is a good choice of quality teas."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stephanie Powell
Verified Buyer
"I emailed the company when I couldn’t find the tea I wanted to reorder. I received a direct link enabling me to place my order which was despatched the same tea. Really good teas, well described on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good advice. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My favourite tea - Orange Pu Erh!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Superb, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Finola Rowell
Verified Buyer
"Great range of unusual and high quality teas from many origins. The best specialist tea company I have found for quality, selection and service. The owner is a real expert on tea range reflects her expertise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ben Blackwall
Verified Buyer
"I've been getting tea from nbtea for a couple of years. I love the way you accumulate money off each time and can use it so easily. Plus I especially liked the free pouch of Yellow Sun I got with my last order. that's a really really nice tea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Filip Korcak
Verified Buyer
"This company is great! Let me tell you that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good tea and delivered within good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Riches
Verified Buyer
"Lovely selection of product and great customer service! Top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda King
Verified Buyer
"Free sample given"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection of fine teas, fast & efficient shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate Fredou
Verified Buyer
"easy web site to use and speedy despatch and excellent packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection in mystery box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice delicate flavour (Georgian Lady's tea), but as I like a stronger, fuller flavour, I will try the Gentleman's tea next time. Good service from Nothing But Tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leslie Barras
Verified Buyer
"A very good product backed up by a quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The delivery was speedy and packaging very good. However I was disappointed that the Lemon Verbena leaves were very crushed. When I have bought Lemon Verbena from you before my recollection is that the leaves were whole and less powdery in appearance. Is this method of presentation new or was I just unlucky in the package I purchased?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great tea, lots of choice and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having purchased tea from other well known providers recently, and been disappointed it was great to get tea with a significantly better flavour. Keep providing great quality tea. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing but Tea Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 120 reviews