Nothing but Tea Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 184 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nothing but Tea Ltd
Kym Leatherby
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Excellent customer service. Constant communication letting you know what was happening with your order. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Will order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I ordered a set of fruit tea samples and have been enjoying testing each one. Will be ordering my favourites soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Evan Martin
Verified Buyer
"Nice tea with a couple surprises included in my order. I will certainly be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Bryan Miguel
Verified Buyer
"Great variety of teas, I'm discovering lots of new ones and great quality, nothing to complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Rosemary Darley
Verified Buyer
"Friendly staff who do their best to help you with your request particularly if the pack size is not immediately available. Fast, tracked, service and good packaging so the tea packs are not damaged in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got no complaints, smells sweet, tastes great, will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stuart Brown
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I ordered and a quick delivery. The teas have been fantastic so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Laszlo Vartus
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, I like the homepage and the tea is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection of quality teas. Love the flavoured green teas. Fast dispatch and reasonable postage charge. My go-to for teas."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nick Mawer
Verified Buyer
"Lovely tea delivered promptly. Well packaged and reasonably priced. Always answer e-mails promptly and very helpful. I buy all my tea from Nothing but Tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Benjamin Jones
Verified Buyer
"great tea selection, good value for money, good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edward Knight
Verified Buyer
"Always lovely to have proper loose tea delivered to your door. It is by far and away the best way to drink it. And Nothing but Tea always deliver promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hugo V.M. Klip
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality teas in the first place. The clear instructions how to brew good tea are really helpful to draw the best out of the teas. Good service also: the only time the tea was below the standard I'd expected, it was refunded, even though I took action more than a month after I'd received the tea by post."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Shute
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff. Tea arrived very quickly. Very happy with tea and the company. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Forster
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery and very good quality tea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Vwey good website, useful information, but above all: excellent quality of tea! I especially love my gift box full of Indian tea samples, such a nice way to learn more about tea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was quick and i do like the tea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Jordan
Verified Buyer
"An astonishing range of teas. Sensible prices and great service means I would not buy from any other service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elzbieta Zabicki
Verified Buyer
"The service I've been getting from Nothing But Tea for the last few years has never fallen below excellent. The tea is exceptional, I love my loose leaf Assam Mangalam both at work and home, I even take it on holiday. I am delighted that I can support a small niche business which charges a fair price for it's products and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing but Tea Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 184 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This