Nothing but Tea Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 465 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nothing but Tea Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Always quick service."
Posted 1 day ago
"I order thes for personal use . I have never been disappointed and enjoy the variety available. The service is excellen5 from order to delivery ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery,Lady Felicity is delicious"
Posted 4 days ago
"Am working my way through the 10g sample teas.What a great way of doing it !"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service, and wonderful tea. Only criticism is that stock is a bit unreliable."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered many times from Nothing but Tea, and every time I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I have tasted many different teas, that without NBT I would not have had the opportunity, I can honestly say I have enjoyed each one of them. They all have been well packaged and always arrived quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent descriptions and guides. Great range of sizes available to try or stock up. Delivery was fast and well packaged. Company that really seems to care about their product and customers!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Ginger Tea and customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous tea! Thank you for re-packaging the Mexican mango tea, and adding it to my order. I really look forward to my pot of tea each afternoon."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of high quality teas, and having decided to switch from tea bags completely I'm now exploring the herbal range as well. Orange Pu Erh has now become our staple breakfast tea. I LOVE it."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered many times and always had good service and good products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 8pm using standard delivery, arrived next day"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very prompt service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After a gap of a few years I have returned to Nothing But Tea and am delighted that the range and quality of teas are as good as ever. I bought two rooibos teas, mirabelle and cranberry/mandarin and received a sample of rooibos ginger spice. I can recommend all three teas, which also successfully made a second steeping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice little spoon, sits in the caddy ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a shame when occasionally a good tea goes out of stock but on the whole NBT seem to have good stocks of most teas, and they've introduced us to some excellent brews over the years."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top class service and delivery. The site is nice and easy to navigate with a fantastic range of products for all tastes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great teas, speedy delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good selection of high quality teas, always a first class service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing but Tea Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 465 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support