Nothing but Tea Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 245 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nothing but Tea Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"All the way to Canada my tea shows up on my doorstep ready to be enjoyed👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always good quality tea and prompt shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent tea, easy order process, rapid delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My order arrived within a day or two. I was very happy with the various teas supplied. First-class service and product. Cannot ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic, couldn't ask for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient delivery service but tea was average and expensive for what it was"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered many times. Never failed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good communication and speedy delivery - Excellent teas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Decent tea selection from people who seem to care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged. Interesting teas. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great teas I am a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. An impressive range of different teas at reasonable prices, as fancy packaging is dispensed with. I have looked at various on-line sites and have never found another as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products were good and delivery good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is nice to have good cups of tea"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality tea and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality teas and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent tea! High quality product and speedy delivery, I would strongly recommend Nothing but Tea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good selection, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I buy and drink a lot of tea, I also serve it to my customers, and the teas from Nothing But Tea are always superb. They really do source high quality products and they really do care about tea! I'd highly recommend the Ti Guan Yin Oolong tea, or if you prefer something closer to a standard breakfast tea, try the Nilgiri!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing but Tea Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 245 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This