Naybur Brother Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Naybur Brother Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Naybur Brother Ltd  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Naybur Brother Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matt was very helpful and informative on the phone and when we visited to choose the slabs we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very professional, really friendly & happy to help. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There is one word to describe this company and that is fantastic the staff can not help and advise enough nothing is to much for them brilliant prices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Only needed a small amount ... but they treated us like royalty! Daniel, one of their employees was absolutely delightful, polite, professional and extremely helpful. Will definitely use them again when looking to do any project, large or small.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The team at Naybur Brothers were really helpful when we were choosing our patio - special shout out to Sarah-Jane who guided us through the ins and outs of the different types of stone so we made sure we made the correct choice - great team and super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Team at Naybur Bros has been super helpful over the last few weeks purchasing outdoor paving tiles and related items. Their advice, attitude, friendliness has been superb. I also had delays with tradesman starting and had to change delivery dates for a number of items I purchased from Naybur's at very short notice. None of this was a problem for them and they accommodated all the changes without any issues. Brilliant service all round. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Naybur Bros for over 30 years and have never been let down on their service or quality of product. Why go anywhere else for your building and landscape materials and great service and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were very courteous and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having recently moved to the area was looking for large waste bags to take away garden rubbish, first called them and very courteous on the phone and had what we wanted, when went to shop extremely helpful friendly staff and we purchased what we wanted. did not even realise this company was so close and will certainly use them in future. Nora Meer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over many years we have purchased all of our paving and walling products from these guys spanning 5 houses. They deliver when they say they are going to and are glad to help and work out quantities required and their prices are good. We now travel a long way to buy from Naybur Brothers and don’t waste our time going locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best in the business. Have used them for years. Always so friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service all the way through, from choosing and ordering to delivering all on time and fairly priced. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and reliable service, Naybur Bros. is a one stop shop for all landscapers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Landscapers dream place. Fencing, grass, stone, slabs this is a one stop shop for a landscaping company. Great counter and yard service. Been working with Naybur for over 5 years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service with a smile!! Good range of products with a good delivery service. What more san you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Neighbour brothers is a great family business that I’ve been using for the past 12 years very good on their pricing And always happy to help would always recommend to all my customers Gregory Shokett from Hadley Tree and Garden services ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff. The fence panels that I purchased are solid and of a vastly superior quality to any others that I have seen at other High Street DIY Stores
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful team with an unbiased knowledge of their vast range of patio materials, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Naybur Brother Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews