Navitech Reviews

1.37 Rating 19 Reviews
5% of reviewers recommend Navitech
549 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
76 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
73 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
35 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
34 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM
1PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Navitech deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Navitech?
Visit Website

Phone:
01903 752910

Email:
pete@navi-tech.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Navitech made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
""Don't buy anything from this company. Their after sales services doesn't even exist. I bought a watch which became faulty within the warranty period. I am trying for last 3 months now to even successfully contact them. Web page enquiries don't get a response and an automated telephone advising to send enquiry through the Web page. Catch 22 waste of time and money." They don't answer when you call their number 02033189696, it does not matter what time of day or what service they are all experiencing high calls and says confirm name go on website and someone will respond by end of business day well again I have had no response. Every review on here is the same. I have reported them to Garmin. Not sure if I can do anything else. They will no stand over any warranty DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS CROWD OF CROOKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Navitech? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Navitech receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"they have the worst customer service attitude, I would not buy from them if I were you and save you a lot of hassle. my Garmin watch said I am entitled to free postage and yet I was charged £14.99 at check out and then the product came and it was ok but it did not have HR and since I have 2 year warranty and it is covered I asked for an exchange and they said it was ok and sent me address to send etc, I was asked to send proof of postage and they would send out my Garmin watch and its now a month and I still have not received my watch or a refund. when you call their number 02033189696, it does not matter what time of day or what service they are all experiencing high calls and says confirm name go on website and someone will respond by end of business day well again I have had no response since them asking I send back the watch. I have lost £150. Navi technology is a real scum and Iam away to report my case to police."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Initial delivery of Garmin vivoactiveHR was slow but product was in perfect condition and has worked perfectly for around 10/11 months. However, recently problems have occurred and despite me sending a number of emails by various methods (company website link and separate email address) plus a phone call there has been no response at all. No point in having a 2 year warranty if you can’t contact them to tell them the device has gone wrong. So pleased I didn’t opt for the £39.95 3rd year warranty. That would have been a rip-off!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Don't buy anything from this company. Their after sales services doesn't even exist. I bought an expensive smart wrist watch which became faulty within the warranty period. I am trying for last 4 weeks now to even successfully contact them. Web page enquiries don't get a response and an automated telephone advising to send enquiry through the Web page. Catch 22 waste of time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Do not buy here! We paid 80 euros and we havent received a watch yet! They do not respond to emails. They send fake tracking numbers! I hope PAYPAL will solve this problem! This will serve as a good lesson for me too to be more careful buying online."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Did not supply the purchased product, claimed to be "out of date" and then supplied an inferior model which was also out of date. Refused to confirm details of a refund. Finally accepted a discount on the supplied and outdated product as there was no way they were going to refund my purchase price and better to cut my losses. The purported NZ 'branch' office does not exist, nor does their contact number work. This is a shell website selling expired and outdated models for current retail pricing. I was surprised that I fell for this ripoff website. Avoid it like the plague!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Despite giving themselves over two weeks to deliver a 'despatched' product it did not arrive. Appalling customer service, not possible to contact them by any means. Invalid tracking number etc etc Before you buy check all reviews. Last 30 days 50% negative feedback. Luckily I ordered through Amazone who are dealing with my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have purchased a couple of garmin hrms from Navi-Technology and have always been happy with the product received and the delivery timescale. I have not had to use their customer services department"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a Garmin watch through this company. Watch stopped working after about three weeks. Service response was good with suggested fixes (same as Garmin told me) but since agreeing the watch was faulty and would be replaced under their two year guarantee the service has been absolutely diabolical - sent numerous emails and still no watch has arrived and don't even bother trying to call the customer help line as it is always 'experiencing heavy number of calls' and asks you to leave a message and they will get back to you that day - if you are lucky. Never advise this company to anybody even if the original prices are good as if it goes wrong the service is terrible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pathetic customer service. Sent a query about a broken Garmin. Was repeatedly asked for photos (sent 6 in total). Repeatedly asked for a delivery address for the replacement to be sent. Finally told no you're not covered!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"Air vent sat nav holder is cheap & nasty junk."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Sent a nuvi sat nav back for replacement, together with a cover letter containing information and specific requests. Garmin simply binned the letter and took no notice whatsoever of it's content. I sent customer services an email moaning about what happened. The response was polite but a pathetically trite 'tough luck' attitude. One hundred percent diabolical system and when the second hand, factory repaired replacement they sent me breaks down, I won't be rushing out to buy another Garmin."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"item sent me was not what was in the picture on the Auction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
"I bought one thing from this company months ago and they haven't shut up since. Strangely, I don't need three newsletters about cheap (and frankly nasty) ebay kindle covers. So use if you want to give your email to a company that doesn't bother to ask permission for their spammy ways."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"I wait nearly 11 months for my product with no communication from anyone and nobody responded to my emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Please advise what it is I have purchased?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"I have not received the package from you, it was not delivered on time, it was not delivered at all. I can only put a negative review."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Order, wrong item, send back and nothing refund! Beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Navitech is rated 1.37 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support