Navitech Reviews

1.47 Rating 15 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend Navitech

How would you rate Navitech ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Do not buy here! We paid 80 euros and we havent received a watch yet! They do not respond to emails. They send fake tracking numbers! I hope PAYPAL will solve this problem! This will serve as a good lesson for me too to be more careful buying online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Garmin Ripped Off
Verified Reviewer
"Did not supply the purchased product, claimed to be "out of date" and then supplied an inferior model which was also out of date. Refused to confirm details of a refund. Finally accepted a discount on the supplied and outdated product as there was no way they were going to refund my purchase price and better to cut my losses. The purported NZ 'branch' office does not exist, nor does their contact number work. This is a shell website selling expired and outdated models for current retail pricing. I was surprised that I fell for this ripoff website. Avoid it like the plague!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clive Ingham
Verified Reviewer
"Despite giving themselves over two weeks to deliver a 'despatched' product it did not arrive. Appalling customer service, not possible to contact them by any means. Invalid tracking number etc etc Before you buy check all reviews. Last 30 days 50% negative feedback. Luckily I ordered through Amazone who are dealing with my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have purchased a couple of garmin hrms from Navi-Technology and have always been happy with the product received and the delivery timescale. I have not had to use their customer services department"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a Garmin watch through this company. Watch stopped working after about three weeks. Service response was good with suggested fixes (same as Garmin told me) but since agreeing the watch was faulty and would be replaced under their two year guarantee the service has been absolutely diabolical - sent numerous emails and still no watch has arrived and don't even bother trying to call the customer help line as it is always 'experiencing heavy number of calls' and asks you to leave a message and they will get back to you that day - if you are lucky. Never advise this company to anybody even if the original prices are good as if it goes wrong the service is terrible"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Pathetic customer service. Sent a query about a broken Garmin. Was repeatedly asked for photos (sent 6 in total). Repeatedly asked for a delivery address for the replacement to be sent. Finally told no you're not covered!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery
"Air vent sat nav holder is cheap & nasty junk."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Sent a nuvi sat nav back for replacement, together with a cover letter containing information and specific requests. Garmin simply binned the letter and took no notice whatsoever of it's content. I sent customer services an email moaning about what happened. The response was polite but a pathetically trite 'tough luck' attitude. One hundred percent diabolical system and when the second hand, factory repaired replacement they sent me breaks down, I won't be rushing out to buy another Garmin."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"item sent me was not what was in the picture on the Auction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
"I bought one thing from this company months ago and they haven't shut up since. Strangely, I don't need three newsletters about cheap (and frankly nasty) ebay kindle covers. So use if you want to give your email to a company that doesn't bother to ask permission for their spammy ways."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"I wait nearly 11 months for my product with no communication from anyone and nobody responded to my emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stuart Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Please advise what it is I have purchased?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"I have not received the package from you, it was not delivered on time, it was not delivered at all. I can only put a negative review."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Order, wrong item, send back and nothing refund! Beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Navitech is rated 1.47 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This