Natuzzi Italia, Greater London Reviews

1.43 Rating 7 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend Natuzzi Italia, Greater London
Visit Website

Location:
Brent Cross Shopping Park, Tilling Rd, London NW2 1LS, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Natuzzi Italia, Greater London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Rude, unprofessional staff. I enquired about a few coffee tables in store which I was keen to buy and neither gentleman even got up from the sofa they were chatting on to speak with me in a way you would expect from such a nice brand - won’t return !"
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT deal with Natuzzi Brent Cross. Michael the manager is a blatant liar - they are happy to take your money and run!! Customer service is appalling!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Have just ordered a new sofa from them, salesman John was very courteous and knowledgeable. The whole process was extremely easy. We have been told the wait is approximately 12 weeks so let's see if the customer service is as good"
Posted 3 months ago
"Today, Sunday 10th Feb I made a dedicated journey to visit Natuzzi in Brent Cross. The sales staff were quite frankly appalling. I walked around the whole store once, waited on the shop floor for quite a long time and not one member of staff approached me or acknowledged my presence. Eventually I asked a salesman who was walking towards me for the price of the chair I was interested in, he told me the price (£1800) and carried on walking without another word. I left the store to visit the other furniture retailers in Brent Cross. I was so interested in the Natuzzi chair and their sofas that I returned an hour later to gain more information and potentially place an order. I was again completely ignored. I looked around the whole store to find a salesman. He didn't show any interest in what I wanted, did not ask me one single question and had no idea that I was interested in not only the chair but also some sofas. I asked him what leather was available and waved his hand across the leather samples without any explanation of the quality and price differences. It was only after further questions from me that he took out a sample book to point out a particular leather colour. As I looked through the sample book he walked away. I am absolutely disgusted at the customer service I received today. I was not only interested in ordering the £1800 chair, but also potentially one of the 2 sofa ranges that I had liked. I will NEVER visit Natuzzi again and for anyone visiting Brent Cross I would steer clear of this store if you want could customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Shop here at your peril.completely unprofessional and customer service non existent.You would expect that if a furniture shop delivers wrong sofa it's easily rectified but it seems not.Biggest mistake deciding to buy here and will never buy anything again.Better shopping at reputable company like John Lewis."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered grey sofa 3 month's ago and they delivered a navy one. Company trying to allege thats what we ordered when we sat on grey sofa in store and said this is the colour we wanted.Trying to get this sorted and David manager at store is unhelpful and dismissive. Never calls back writes aggressive e mails. Never dealt with such an professional company! Give them a wide berth better more reputable companies out there to deal with like DFS. The store is always empty, with such poor customer service and a manager like that really not surprised."
Posted 7 months ago
"Nightmare company to deal with. Do not live up to promises. Never phone you back when they say they will. Ordered a table in January. Natuzzi phoned about a month ago to say it was here, please pay final amount and delivery would be arranged. Have not been contacted since despite daily phone calls to the company. Everyone I speak to says they will look in to it and phone me back but they never do. My advice would be to avoid this company like the plague."
Posted 1 year ago
Natuzzi Italia, Greater London is rated 1.43 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access