Natuzzi Italia, Greater London Reviews

1.30 Rating 10 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend Natuzzi Italia, Greater London
Visit Website

Location:
Brent Cross Shopping Park, Tilling Rd, London NW2 1LS, UK

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Natuzzi Italia, Greater London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Natuzzi at the Manchester Trafford Centre is one of the most unprofessional companies I have ever dealt with and Jacob the manager I found to be extremely unprofessional, I would warn anybody to think twice before ordering from them. It took me 4 months, numerous phone calls and a lot of upset to get a refund on a chair I waited months for, and which was faulty on delivery. I bought a £1070 Luna chair from Natuzzi (MANCHESTER TRAFFORD CENTRE BRANCH) and it was a terrible experience from start to finish. The quality of the product was clearly unacceptable, and the service received from Jacob was appalling, his manner was extremely unprofessional and upsetting to say the least. After waiting 3-4 months for my order I received the chair which had a faulty headrest, it was clearly uneven and badly made. After numerous phone calls to Jacob, he eventually agreed to send out a technician (however very unwillingly). Jacob assured me he had personally checked the chair with a technician prior to sending the chair out to me, basically insinuating it wasn’t faulty and I should just accept the chair as it was. After much back and forth with Jacob who continued to deal with the complaint very unprofessionally and was extremely unhelpful, the technicians report confirmed the headrest was infact faulty. Jacob told me he was having a new headrest made – I waited around 6 weeks and then called the store again to be told after numerous calls that I wasn’t getting a new headrest and in-fact one had never been ordered. I was then eventually told I could have a new chair however he couldn’t guarantee it would be any different to the one I had already received; the only other option was to have my money back. After the chair was collected, I then had to make numerous calls to Jacob to actually get my money back which I eventually got back 9 days later. All in all, an extremely unpleasant experience, I wouldn’t expect this kind of service from a cheap high street retailer never mind what is supposed to be a luxury furniture store – completely unacceptable product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. I purchased an electronic reclining three seater sofa WITH insurrance and arrived it in last December 2018. As soon as we sat down, a fabric around the control panel deattached. I had contacted a customer service via phone and emails, with numerous chase to the service customer, AFTER 5 MONTHS finally a technician came to fix it. HOWEVER, as soon as we sat down again, other side of the fabric deatactched from the control panel!! I contacted stright away to the customer service, but until now (END OF JULY 2019) I had no one come to fix it. Every time I chase the customer service, all I get is EMPTY PROMISES that a technician will call me back by the end of business hour. Do I get a call, NO!! I would NOT RECOMMEND anyone to buy Natuzzi sofa."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. I purchased an electronic reclining three seater sofa WITH insurrance and arrived it in last December 2018. As soon as we sat down, a fabric around the control panel deattached. I had contacted a customer service via phone and emails, with numerous chase to the service customer, AFTER 5 MONTHS finally a technician came to fix it. HOWEVER, as soon as we sat down again, other side of the fabric deatactched from the control panel!! I contacted stright away to the customer service, but until now (END OF JULY 2019) I had no one come to fix it. Every time I chase the customer service, all I get is EMPTY PROMISES that a technician will call me back by the end of business hour. Do I get a call, NO!! I would NOT RECOMMEND anyone to buy Natuzzi sofa."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rude, unprofessional staff. I enquired about a few coffee tables in store which I was keen to buy and neither gentleman even got up from the sofa they were chatting on to speak with me in a way you would expect from such a nice brand - won’t return !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"DO NOT deal with Natuzzi Brent Cross. Michael the manager is a blatant liar - they are happy to take your money and run!! Customer service is appalling!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have just ordered a new sofa from them, salesman John was very courteous and knowledgeable. The whole process was extremely easy. We have been told the wait is approximately 12 weeks so let's see if the customer service is as good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Today, Sunday 10th Feb I made a dedicated journey to visit Natuzzi in Brent Cross. The sales staff were quite frankly appalling. I walked around the whole store once, waited on the shop floor for quite a long time and not one member of staff approached me or acknowledged my presence. Eventually I asked a salesman who was walking towards me for the price of the chair I was interested in, he told me the price (£1800) and carried on walking without another word. I left the store to visit the other furniture retailers in Brent Cross. I was so interested in the Natuzzi chair and their sofas that I returned an hour later to gain more information and potentially place an order. I was again completely ignored. I looked around the whole store to find a salesman. He didn't show any interest in what I wanted, did not ask me one single question and had no idea that I was interested in not only the chair but also some sofas. I asked him what leather was available and waved his hand across the leather samples without any explanation of the quality and price differences. It was only after further questions from me that he took out a sample book to point out a particular leather colour. As I looked through the sample book he walked away. I am absolutely disgusted at the customer service I received today. I was not only interested in ordering the £1800 chair, but also potentially one of the 2 sofa ranges that I had liked. I will NEVER visit Natuzzi again and for anyone visiting Brent Cross I would steer clear of this store if you want could customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Shop here at your peril.completely unprofessional and customer service non existent.You would expect that if a furniture shop delivers wrong sofa it's easily rectified but it seems not.Biggest mistake deciding to buy here and will never buy anything again.Better shopping at reputable company like John Lewis."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered grey sofa 3 month's ago and they delivered a navy one. Company trying to allege thats what we ordered when we sat on grey sofa in store and said this is the colour we wanted.Trying to get this sorted and David manager at store is unhelpful and dismissive. Never calls back writes aggressive e mails. Never dealt with such an professional company! Give them a wide berth better more reputable companies out there to deal with like DFS. The store is always empty, with such poor customer service and a manager like that really not surprised."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nightmare company to deal with. Do not live up to promises. Never phone you back when they say they will. Ordered a table in January. Natuzzi phoned about a month ago to say it was here, please pay final amount and delivery would be arranged. Have not been contacted since despite daily phone calls to the company. Everyone I speak to says they will look in to it and phone me back but they never do. My advice would be to avoid this company like the plague."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natuzzi Italia, Greater London is rated 1.30 based on 10 reviews