Naturo Natural Pet Food Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Naturo Natural Pet Food
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Naturo Natural Pet Food Reviews
Excellent service and super fast delivery. So much easier than trying to carry it from the shops. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful tasty high end supreme quality dog food my Border Collie loves it so much. Got more than a months supply 36 sachets for £33 free shipping. That is a very good offer . Will be ordering more in future soon.
Posted 6 days ago
My dogs just love it! Great service and delivery no problems at all
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality grain free food delivered very quickly and with no fuss - fantastic service
Posted 6 days ago
Dog loves the wet food with rice 🐕
Posted 6 days ago
I have an ESS, when she came to us it was very difficult to to get her to eat. We were wondering how we could get her to eat regular meals. Often she would pick at her food then walk away. I read about Naruto, thought it sounded good and I liked the ethics of the company so ordered a variety pack. First time I put some down for her she looked at it then walked off, but then she came back and had a good sniff but again walked off, but not far. Back she came again and tried some. Well, that was it. She cleaned the bowl and has cleaned every bowl since, that was two years ago. She's now up to her correct weight, full of energy and enjoying life to the full. Well done Naruto and thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Dog loves the food and the ordering and delivery is very efficient. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves Naturo, he’s super enthusiastic about meal times and the huge bonus is that it seems to have sorted his sensitive stomach 😀 oh and the cat loves the dog food too!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and the food arrived very promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Always a good prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality food for my dog as she is very fussy. Quick delivery. Good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality dog food
Posted 1 week ago
My whippet (2) had a bad tummy when she was a puppy so she's been on basically the same grain free dry food since then. Because of brexit I had to improvise and tried Naturo for the first time, bought the grain free wet food and I've never seen my dog as excited for meals. She inhales it and always wants more instead of having a bowl with leftover dry food in it like before. Delighted I tried it, would 100% recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Naturo dishes are good quality with a very nice range of options. I only ever give my girl the best & she thoroughly enjoys them.
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves it. Smells great, looks great, my dog Riley gives it the paws up!
Posted 1 week ago
Dog loves their food. Good quality ingredients. Very fast dispatch time when ordering through their site.
Posted 1 week ago
For two years our dog has been eating NATURO wet food. The earlier ailments stopped. To this day, the dog eats it very willingly and is healthy. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
My cat loves this food & they’re a brilliant company to deal with , orders are always a promt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Naturo Natural Pet Food is rated 4.89 based on 6,234 reviews