NatureWall Group Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 431 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NatureWall Group Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

0148283379

Email:

admin@naturewall.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how NatureWall Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely fantastic company, really easy to order and great service.
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Fantastic product will be buying more to put in another room
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The wood slat panel was as robust and as attractive expected. The pricing and delivery made sense.
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a sample - the quality is fantastic. Will be placing an order soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product will be purchasing in the New Year when I do the study out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Louise, Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We cannot wait to see your project underway! If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us at info@naturewall.co.uk 😊 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service and product could not be happier thank you
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lucy, Wow, the final installation looks wonderful. Please feel free to send us more photos at info@naturewall.co.uk - we love to see a Naturewall project come together! Thank you again for your lovely review. Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 3 days ago
Samples arrived quickly, will be ordering x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Claire, Thank you ever so much for your 5-star review. We are so pleased you were happy with the samples to the point of placing a full order with us. We look forward to seeing what you come up with! Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 3 days ago
Super loved 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Erika, We super love the panels too! Thank you very much for your 5-star review 🥰 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 3 days ago
We are really happy with the service we received and even when we had a problem with a board, your customer services were really helpful and sorted the issue very quickly. The end product is superb along with the quality.
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sam, Thank you kindly for your feedback. We are so pleased we were able to assist you and think the final result looks great 😊 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, arrived promptly and in great condition. Easy to cut to size and fix to wall.
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We think the finished installation looks fantastic! Such a lovely subtle addition to the room. Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 1 week ago
I love the wood panels! I wish you would do the 3m lengths on a grey felt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are always taking customer feedback on board and will certainly pass your comments onto our product development team 😊 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 1 week ago
You guys have a great rating, so I don't want to dilute it as it can be a genuine mistake from the delivery guys - but I haven't received my samples!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shweta, I am so sorry to see that this has been the case. We did receive a confirmation on 04/11/21 that Royal Mail delivered your sample. I have followed up via our support email: info@naturewall.co.uk 😊 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my panel really warms up the look in my front room
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie, Thank you ever so much for your 5-star review. We think your installation looks great and proves that a little Naturewall can certainly go a long way! 😍 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 1 week ago
Great product Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pawel, Thank you kindly for your positive feedback 😊 We aim to please! Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to install and we are so pleased with the colour and how it looks
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Wow, the finished installation looks wonderful! 😍 Thank you very much for sharing your finished project with us. Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. I fitted it myself and it was very well made, accurate in terms of dimensions and easy to install. Makes a huge difference in our kitchen in absorbing all the noise and looks great. Would recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marcelle, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We would love to see your finished project, so please do feel free to tag us on our social media handles @naturewalluk or contact us at info@naturewall.co.uk 😊 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my panelling. Great quality. Fast delivery
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you ever so much for the lovely review. We love your installation! 😍 Definitely a new talking point within the space! Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, good service, thank-you
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for your 5-star review, your window sill looks great! 🥰 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 2 weeks ago
We purchased the individual slats to create a feature wall for my bedroom, it looks amazing, like a boutique hotel room! I love it! Excellent service and reasonable price.
NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2021 NatureWall Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you kindly for your 5-star review. What a stunning focal point you have created! Enjoy your new bedroom space 😍 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service. Used in 5 projects recently 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elaine, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We would love to see your Naturewall projects! Please feel free to send us any images to info@naturewall.co.uk 🥰 Kind Regards, Aimee
Posted 2 weeks ago
NatureWall Group Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 431 reviews