Natures Healthbox Reviews

4.19 Rating 47 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Natures Healthbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Natures Healthbox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1273 607942

Email:

info@natureshealthbox.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5Westergate Business CentreWestergate Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Natures Healthbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Quick delivery and great prices
Posted 10 months ago
Really great service, no problems with delivery an amazing product may increase strength next order,will seek advice as company sounds very approachable. John
Posted 1 year ago
TERRIBLE CUSTOMERS AND TERRIBLE DELIVERY.
Order placed Sunday evening and dispatched Monday afternoon, which was a promising start however my order had not arrived within the 2-3 day as stated on their website. The order was resent and yet again NOT DELIVERED. Ive left two voicemails with NO response. Another attempt was made to send my order and still not delivered for the THIRD TIME!
Its been OVER 3 WEEKS and still have NO order and no point has anyone contacted me any form of meaningful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
It was so easy to order online from Natures Healthbox,, and my goods arrived promptly. Unfortunately there was damage to 3 of the items, but on advising them of this,(which also was so straightforward & easy) an apology was immediately given, & I received replacements by return. Zoe could not have been more helpful and efficient.
I certainly look forward to shopping with this firm again, and can highly recommend them for reliability, competitive prices and customer care. Well done to a firm that deserves to go far, and very many thanks for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
Great products plus delivered quickly - and good to find unusual items not available in the supermarkets.
Posted 1 year ago
Great one stop shop for all my products. Items usually arrive within 4 days and the 15% OFF is a lovely gesture. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some lime juice on Thursday evening and was delivered Saturday. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
speedy delivery, great product. will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
ordered all my organic foods from Natures Healthbox. They always deliver in a timely manner and are very reasonaby priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered my vitamins from Natures Healthbox for 2 years now and have never had an issue. Glad to see my glass vitamin dropper now wrapped in brown paper than bubble wrap. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Will recommend and will use these guys now goodness direct is no longer around.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect product perfect service. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Order took slightly longer than expected but they did state 3-4 days for delivery. Vitamins were a good price and very happy with them. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and after chatting with them via there chat I made my purchase. Order arrived in 3 days
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered goods from Natures Healthbox in November and they have never arrived. The company has not offered a refund or offered to dispatch the goods again, despite several emails exchanged where I have been clear that I never received the goods. They were supposedly delivered by Royal Mail, but I have NOT received anything. Very frustrated with customer service from Natures Healthbox who are not willing to put the customer first. I will not be using them again and do not recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Best prices and product range for all CBD oil and capsules . My item arrived in 2 days from ordering. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Answered my queries through the chat room and my Booja Booja Chocolate arrived just in time for Christmas. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Fast despatch of items and saved 15% . Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some baby products as my supply is finishing. Ordered on a Saturday night and I was happy that it says dispatched on Sunday with an order no. But I couldn't chase the delivery with Royal mail. It said it will be a 48hr delivery , never got it till today (Thursday). Left voicemail and email chat on Monday , no response. Called today again went to voicemail, left another email.
Companies must should take some steps to respond for xustcustqueries, however good the company is if they have a bad after support the it's a time for bad review. On cmpancy's website it says it's 9-4pm Monday to Friday, but for me this is a lie. I should have ordered it from Amazon. Even the price was little higher than this site I can rely on their delivery time.
This was a body lotion for my baby girl for her eczema and it's getting worst. If it won't come today or have t got any reply , this company will be reported to ombudsman. Not a big fan of complaints,but if they can't handle the customer queries promptly, then it's better to look for a different service . I can see another similar complaints .
Posted 1 year ago
Natures Healthbox is rated 4.19 based on 47 reviews