Naturecan Reviews

4.79 Rating 290 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Speedy delivery, great product description and so far so good. Would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Tudo certo! Loja de confiança!
Posted 1 month ago
Serviço bom e entrega rápida.
Posted 1 month ago
It is excellent a wonderful and surprising service I still do not know the results of the products but the way of serving me was excellent thanks for the service you offer especially to Andy and his team
Posted 1 month ago
Das Produkt, in meinem Fall das 10%ige CBD Öl in der 10ml Flasche ist pünktlich nach 3 Werktagen eingetroffen und hat bei mir auch die erhoffte, leicht beruhigende und schlaffördernde Wirkung erzielt. Einzig den Preis fand ich etwas hoch aber vielleicht gibt sich das ja in der Zukunft wenn CBD Produkte bekannter werden.
Ich kann eine Empfehlung aussprechen!
Posted 1 month ago
Alles top
Posted 1 month ago
We are using this for our son who has extreme ADHD and Autism behaviors. Along with his other supports it seems to be having a mellowing effect on the more extreme behaviors.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company shipped very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
It's was a great experience as never tried before cbd oil and cookies. Definitely will order more 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Embora esteja a dar algum resultado (estou ainda a ajustar a dose) ainda é prematuro fazer outra avaliação.
Posted 1 month ago
Since taking the oil Iv found I’m getting less aching in my joints so it comes highly recommended for me
Posted 1 month ago
Site top, enviam rapido e os produtos sao de excelente qualidade
Posted 1 month ago
Schlaf und Gelenkschmerzen sind deutlich besser!
Posted 1 month ago
I have one square of chocolate every day and it keeps me going and helps me cope with the day.
Posted 1 month ago
Sehr freundliche Kommunikation, schnelle Lieferung und mit dem Produkt bin ich auch zufrieden.
Posted 1 month ago
Super Service! Ich habe das CBD-Öl für einige Tage vor dem Schlafen in einer niedrigen Dosis für Entspannung und gegen Rückenschmerzen eingenommen - positiver Nebeneffekt war dass Verdauungsprobleme ebenfalls abnahmen.
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo zusammen, danke für die Möglichkeit mein Feedback zu geben. Meine Bestellung kam zügig und ich denke, dass der Inhalt – also das 40% CBD ÖL – eine gute Qualität besitzt. Für den Preis finde ich die Verpackung zu simple, zu anfällig für Transportschäden z. B., denn das Fläschchen kam zwar mit eingeschweißtem Drehverschluss, dieser saß allerdings schräg drauf, so dass das Aufschrauben nun jeden Mal schwer fällt und ich Angst habe, die Flasche zu beschädigen. Ich denke, dass man bei einem Preis von ca. 150 Euro erwarten darf, dass auch hochwertige Verpackungen verwendet werden. Denn ich finde, dass auch diese einen psychologischen Effekt auf die Anwendung hat.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Helge,

vielen Dank für deine Rückmeldung.

Zunächst einmal freuen wir uns über dein Feedback zu unserem 40% CBD Öl an sich.

Danke auch für die Rückmeldung bzgl. der Verpackung. Wir versuchen uns stetig zu verbessern - ich melde mich bei dir, um deine Probleme beim Aufschrauben der Flasche besser zu verstehen, um dir hoffentlich helfen zu können.

Liebe Grüße,
dein Naturecan Team
Posted 1 month ago
Bezahlen ist eher schwierig kein Paypal und kein auf Rechnung bestellen. Sonst ist alles super
Posted 1 month ago
Alles Gut.
Posted 1 month ago
Der Zeitraum der Einnahme ist ja noch nicht lang.
Das Erfreulichste ist, dass ich meine starken Schmerzmittel reduzieren konnte.
Posted 1 month ago
Naturecan is rated 4.79 based on 290 reviews