Natural Dog Food Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Dog Food Company
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 848 8049

Email:

info@naturaldogfoodcompany.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Natural Dog Food Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rosie loves her food, at just 8 months lots of people comment on her lovely coat. Also must say the service is brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My two labradors have been eating you kibble since puppies. They are fit healthy and lean. Only trips to vet is for yearly check ups. Very happy with them and the food we get from your company. They are now 7 years old and have maintained a steady adult weight throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product with totally natural ingredients, great customer service and my dog Buddy loves the food and treats what’s not to love! I am sure it is helping him to stay happy, healthy and fit in his advancing years 🐶😁
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kathy, thanks for the review. Glad that Natural Dog Food Company is helping Buddy in his advancing years. We really are proud of our Senior varieties, they work wonders!
Posted 9 months ago
Our Labrador Lilly absolutely loves her food and treats.
It makes her coat really shiny and it’s good to know it’s all completely natural!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Georgia, thanks for the review. Glad Lilly likes the food!
Posted 9 months ago
Great products, quick delivery and good customer service!
Posted 9 months ago
The product is absolutely amazing, our beautiful bedlington terrier was having terrible problems with her ears, always scratching and we were constantly at the vets buying ear drop after ear drop to stop her constantly scratching. One of my colleagues recommended that we give The Natural Dog Food product a try and WOW we couldn't believe it, she like a different dog, loves the flavours and her ears are now back to normal. Thank you :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and fantastic product, our dog loves every bite. Can't recommend enough, everyone says how's amazing Bonnie's coat looks. 6 stars if i could have done.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for the kind words, glad Bonnie looks well, we'll keep doing our best!
Posted 9 months ago
Natural Dog Food Company is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews