Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.82 Rating 523 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Good company, always a fast delivery and never had a problem, what more can you say!!
Posted 1 month ago
Vegan dog chews are very well enjoyed by my dog
Posted 1 month ago
items received were not as shown on advert charged 20 pounds and advertised as 5 off
Posted 1 month ago
Our two labs love their first peanut butter and vegetable chew variety box.The box is as described with chews of varying shapes and sizes suitable for all breeds. Great value, and good delivery time. will definitely be ordering more and looking at other products from Natural Cornish Pet.
Posted 1 month ago
Local, low calories and a favourite with the old dog
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and quick delivery. Sprats are enormous!
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoying the subscription box, our dog was so excited and its a great way to support smaller businesses and also keep my dog entertained and trying new things
Posted 1 month ago
My little pup loves his ‘snack’, so the prompt delivery of my True Instinct turkey bites was very welcome. I had a very pleasant friendly customer call to see if I’d mind a different sized packet, which I didn’t.
Posted 1 month ago
as usual a great dog snack...My dog can't get enough if them ...He's worked out how to open the snack drawer!!!! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
A friend told me about this company , great choice and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
My first order got lost in the post and never received. Ordered again and the order was received on time. Wonderful choice of natural goodies for dogs.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased to have found this store online. So easy to order - I love Apple Pay!
Posted 1 month ago
Promt service, delicious flat fish chews, very happy dog.
Posted 1 month ago
My dog dropped it immediately and it snapped in half. Very brittle.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, natural products. Just what I had been looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products my dogs love them
Posted 1 month ago
My dog absolutely loves these, great quality and good for them too.
Posted 1 month ago
Generous 5kg bag of fish cubes, very fast free delivery. This British produced product has been well received by my 6 year old dachshund.
Posted 1 month ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.82 based on 523 reviews