Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.82 Rating 449 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Amazing service! Great product delivered very quickly. The prices are great as well. Nice to support a local company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site for all things doggy! Good service too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ours enthusiastically chew these. So much better than white rawhide: no more slathering the chews in peanut butter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good training treat
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of natural foods. Easy to use website. Really helpful sorting out problems with my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reindeer anklers are brilliant and very good quality I would purchase from you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
The dogs love these healthy treats. In fact the beagle loves them so much she broke into the tub with them in!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good our dog loved these lovely natural dog treats
Crunchy and last a while so dog is satisfied with his treat
Good service and kept up to date with delivery
Will order again
Thank you 😊
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 25th March 2021 Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first experience ordering food for my dog Bramble. The ordering and delivery was easy and good communication throughout. I will be ordering again! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and dogs love them!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to give this company 5 stars, lovely natural products, my dog loves the air dried anchovies, I wanted her to a good source of omega fatty acids and these are great as part of her diet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent website, good price, great service thanks 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great selection of chews which have been wolfed down 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious smell, unfortunately my doggie is 13 and the cubes are too hard for her to chew.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mutley absolutely loves these fish treats. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Our dogs absolutely love the dried sprats...prefer them to all their other treats. The Canagan Small Breed Dental is a winner. Two very fussy dogs, one with teeth issues, both love it! ...and we've been through so many different brands with no success. And the treat selection box was AMAZING! Smiles all round.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My three Newfoundland’s love the fish fingers and are always looking for their treat. I did find the last order had rather a lot of small bits in this time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have ordered several items and always been happy with speed of delivery and products. They have a great range so lots of choice for natural products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
She loves her antler and chews. Customer service was absolutely brilliant and l highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect size cubes
Really enjoyable ( so dogs told me)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.82 based on 449 reviews