Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.82 Rating 523 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Our Bishon loves the fish fingers. Ordering is very easy and quick delivery too. Just placed our third order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brill. Dog loves them. He is hypoallergenic and had no bad reactions to it which is rare with any treats.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, order arrived quickly and the choice of treats is excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast friendly service, informative, competitively priced. 5*
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, my dogs love them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great online experience, easy to navigate the site and complete the purchase. Shipping costs reasonable and a speedy service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
my dogs loved them. efficient and quick service thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality. My dog will love this for his birthday in June!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve ordered several times now and cannot fault this company. The items are great for my dog and all natural, received very quickly too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient delivery and quality products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dog loved them. Not as scented as I thought (bonus!). Will certainly be ordering more.
Posted 1 month ago
My 2 boys and little girl loved these, the trouble is when you have 3 big dogs, they don't last long, will definitely be ordering more
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and high quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Have tried the 2kg bag and the dogs love it I will be buying the 15 kg bag when our other dog food has been used fast delivery well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Great items my dog love them . Good value for money with quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product my dogs love these and they make a healthy treat. Good service, speedy delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Stock some lovely items!
Posted 1 month ago
Good company to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Everything arrives nicely packaged and quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products, and great service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.82 based on 523 reviews