Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.83 Rating 446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

This is a brilliant little find. My dog loves alot of the treats. I also brought some for a family members dog and they went down very well too
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an amazing box, the toy was , high quality treats, Pepper, our springador, loved them all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice to know that you are buying a product that has been sourced locally
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service - really pleased with the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fish cubes as dog treats

These are excellent, just what i needed The customer service from Cornish Pet was excellent. Thank you for your help My fox red lab adores these special treats
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our miniature dachshunds love these!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My gizzy loves them... will be purchasing more 😀😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with service and choice of different flavours and my wee pup loves them however find them to be rather small (she is supervised anyways so not w major issue)
Posted 2 weeks ago
My three English pointers love the fish fingers and cubes. Great for their teeth.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent firm, prompt service, no issues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products and amazing service, what more can you ask for!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of natural dog treats and food. Quality is always great and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent large sprats, the dog loves them
Posted 2 weeks ago
I personally found all of these products a bit chewy, however our dogs actually love them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great protein treat for my diabetic dog. Would be great if they came as 10 smaller pieces as they are quite difficult to halve.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our dog loves an antler to chew, and they keep her quiet for ages. I've found it hard to get decent sized ones, so was delighted to see these ones. Speedy delivery, I'm very impressed. Will definitely order more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Great product delivered very quickly. The prices are great as well. Nice to support a local company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site for all things doggy! Good service too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ours enthusiastically chew these. So much better than white rawhide: no more slathering the chews in peanut butter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.83 based on 446 reviews