Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.83 Rating 446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Very good products my dogs love them
Posted 1 week ago
My dog absolutely loves these, great quality and good for them too.
Posted 1 week ago
Generous 5kg bag of fish cubes, very fast free delivery. This British produced product has been well received by my 6 year old dachshund.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service from this company
Easy to order and fast delivery.
Strongly recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and kept up to date
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service and the best Sprats I have ever seen.😊
Will definitely be back
Thanks guys 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Dogs loved these chews. Would buy again. Personally like natural ingredients Don’t upset delicate tummy
Posted 1 week ago
First time using this company and everything was good. Products, price and delivery - no complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
The dogs love them. They won’t last long. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the dog toys we purchased recently and the service was good
Posted 1 week ago
The dog loves them.
Posted 1 week ago
My dog just picks at it she is not really fussed by it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very moorish without the calories. Both love them.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick service and highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Finally I have switched to raw food and natural treats for Blossom my 3 year old golden cockapoo. She absolutely loves the fish skin treats.
I feel glad that I can give her a healthy treat, as she loves her treats.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the March Monthly subscription box for my Cocker Spaniel Pup as a one off to check it out and see if I’d sign up and have been so impressed with the contents so far!

Excellent customer service as well as had a slight issue but it was dealt with promptly and professionally.

I will be ordering again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely healthy treats supplied easily and efficiently
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always reliable and excellent service. Great choice of items and delivery is super quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service. The fish treats are a good size for my golden retriever and she loves them. Will order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, helpful customer service, good shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.83 based on 446 reviews