Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.82 Rating 519 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Lovely company to do business with. Food arrived quickly, well packaged. Will definitely be buying from Natural Cornish Pet again. Lucky to find them 👏👏👏 x x x
Posted 1 week ago
My lab cannot get enough, she devours it. perfect for a work day of calls to keep her occupied.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, service, delivery. I'll be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
My dog just loves all of the products from Natural Cornish Pet! Good value too!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, good range of sustainable products and really reasonable prices plus always had really quick delivery. Love the options of more sustainable and healthier treats for our puppy.
Posted 1 week ago
Pup loves them and so good for him. Will defo be ordering more and recommending them to others
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely sized pate'. My dog loves all the flavours of this and I sometimes use a little on top of her dinner to get her to eat. It can be frozen, so it's handy to slice it and put it in a tub in the freezer and just take a bit out the night before I need it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service...my dog loves these chews!
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with my purchase. will be ordering again thank you gemma
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
My boxer dog is allergic to nearly everything! This is one of two suppliers that I’ve found who can cater for his needs but he prefers this one by far and it’s cheaper so win/win 😃
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality treats . Eco friendly packages! No plastic bags! All round really good company. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great s and efficient service, always very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and my item was wrapped really well
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Yakers dog chews for my daughters dog as they were so reasonably priced .Saxon loved them .Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly, ordered a box of 10 and they are such a hit with my pup! The breeder gave us some as part of the pup pack. Chewed on until gone! Highly recommend them, and they are healthy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly after ordering products very good and natural
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only place I can buy cheaper and quick delivery and good service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought it would be good but I'm afraid my dog didn't like it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.82 based on 519 reviews