Natural Tile Stone Reviews

5.00 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Tile Stone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a small amount of tiles online, and although the wrong tile was delivered (which can happen) the company handled it brilliantly and were right on top of resolving quickly to despatch the correct ones right away! Super happy with price and tile and also customer service and comms were excellent which for me is the mark of a good, customer focussed company! Would use again and would recommend. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
We got lots of helpful advice from Rohit regarding tile styles, sizes and layouts. He was kind enough to give us free samples so we could make an informed decision. He was also able to give us a great discount on other items for the bathroom. I cannot recommend this store highly enough. I will definitely be going back.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and a good price. Very helpful. Stayed late so I could pick up the tiles.
Posted 9 months ago
Can’t recommend highly enough.
Friendly, helpful and good value.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and help with selection, quick delivery. Lovely quality tiles.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service from the young man that I spoke to 👍🏻😊
Posted 10 months ago
Great service wouldn’t hesitate to buy from then again and probably will
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and best local prices.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and professional company. Good communication and customer service relating to samples, ordering and collection. Would use again and happily recommend to family and friends. Thank you for a great service
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful all the products that I bought were of real good quality nothing was too much trouble when come to arrange collection. Have recommended this Company several times to friends and Would continue to do so as all of them have had no trouble and really are happy with the service
Posted 10 months ago
Very good tiles.very helpful quick next day delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
After trawling around the main tile shops and not finding anything suitable we were recommended by a neighbour to try Natural Stone and Tile in Nuneaton. I have to say I was very impressed with the selection and quality of tiles on offer and customer service that went above and beyond.

Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service and very helpful on guiding product choice.
Posted 11 months ago
very helpful,and competitive prices
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Natural Tole Stone couldn’t of been more helpful, they helped choose the best solution for our outdoor porcelain tiles. Their friendly and helpful approach was excellent and I would definitely recommend the services *****
Posted 1 year ago
So helpful and a wonderful range of tiles at a fantastic price. I really wish that I had found this place earlier. We bought some slate split face tiles and they were £14.99 psm. I thought the price must be wrong but no! Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service really helpful and genuine company owner.

Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service ,staff extremely helpful , definitely recommend wonderful selection of tiles.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and excellent service from ordering through to delivery. Every detail was covered by Rohit to ensure peace of mind and excellent customer care.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
We brought Calacatta Venas tile and extremely happy with our purchase. Excellent service, highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Natural Tile Stone is rated 5.00 based on 54 reviews