Natural Tile Stone Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Tile Stone
Excellent service really helpful and genuine company owner. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service ,staff extremely helpful , definitely recommend wonderful selection of tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great value and excellent service from ordering through to delivery. Every detail was covered by Rohit to ensure peace of mind and excellent customer care. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We brought Calacatta Venas tile and extremely happy with our purchase. Excellent service, highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service give me 4 free tiles when I broke some and even offered to deliver them to me , shall definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company, Rohit was extremely helpfull. Great selection of products and good prices. Will definitely being using again for next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company and excellent customer service. Lots of choice of quality tiles and garden porcelain slabs. Nothing was too much trouble, definitely recommend and prices are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent price and service. Delivered next day. Really pleased with my purchase, would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is very helpful with great prices again. This was my second purchase. Would highly recommend buying from natural tile stone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A high quality customer service, as well as immaculate tiles. They look absolutely stunning. We would strongly recommend all purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful and amazingly good prices. Definately worth a visit or call.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Truly amazing service. Highly recommend them. Our tiler was also amazed with the price, quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely amazing customer service will definitely be recommending them to friends and family Rohit went above and behind And could not have been any more helpful great prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great price. Great service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The products are fabulous and the prices are quite reasonable then you will find elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service, very knowledgeable Staff and very top quality, received what we expected. Highly recommend naturaltilestone
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Natural Tile Stone is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews