native-skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,271 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered on time! Top quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
So dope r8 u guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super helpful throughout the process of purchase to delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
love this sk8-store, , nice selection +++ & fast shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skate store always delivers - this time unfortunately the clothes didn’t fit right-maybe next time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great product and communications.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - delivery arrived super quick & well packaged (important for a board order)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, turned up in 2 days. Quality Independent Trucks baseball shirt. Took me right back to Arrow Skatepark Wolverhampton in the late 70’s (I’m clearly having a mid life crisis)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, nothing wrong or out of place, perfect service !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, very quick, answered all my questions as a 30+ skater getting back on the board after many years off. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received the package to Netherlands very fast and the deck came in perfect condition, cheeers 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and really pleased with the free next day delivery. Will definitely use native again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good shipping!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The store is awesome and happy with your product; however, my o have was delivered to the wrong address about 20 minutes away! Luckily the household that received it called me.
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 would shop again
Posted 1 month ago
quick shipping and the products were 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick to deliver. Ordered and dispatched on the same day so exceeded my expectations. Trainers were really well packaged and zero issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Best dudes. Shipped it to me ASAP. Had my package 3 days earlier than fedex said it would be.
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described and very fast delivery very pleased, thank you very much with kind regards Wim
Posted 1 month ago
Bought t-shirt as a gift for grandson who lives near Newcastle where the store is based. The item was too large and contacted was made with the shop in Newcastle direct and they were very helpful arranging an exchange for the next size down. He's very pleased with the -shirt.
Posted 1 month ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 2,271 reviews