native-skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,253 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
native-skatestore 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Kerry holmes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good products cheap price and came on time.
Posted 6 days ago
Shipping to Germany was very quick, didn't even take a week
Posted 6 days ago
amazing service great packaging & fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome quality products, quick dispatch and delivery. Highly recommend to anyone looking for some cool skateboarding products!
Posted 6 days ago
excellent!!
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed, online ordering very straight forward, great value for money and very quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Always arrives on time. Great selection of stuff. I usually use native for my husbands gifts and I'm never disappointed.
Posted 6 days ago
Great guys! Always happy with your service
Posted 6 days ago
The delivery was very quick. This is my first skateboard and I'm very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t expect the items to be shipped in a box and I was pleasantly surprised!

Love the extra lil’ book I got with the order as well. Keep it up!
Posted 1 week ago
Transaction was quick and easy ,delivery time was as advertised .
The board is excellent quality .
Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
They have lots of great stuff in stock. I'm super happy with my trucks!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I live in Amsterdam and broke my skateboard. I needed a new one very fast. Looked online and found Ishod Wairs symmetrical twin tip skateboard, always wanted to try it and ... not going back :)

Now I know what I want to ride.

I ordered 15 June 8:40 AM and received the deck 17 June 12:00 AM.

Incredible.

These people are skateboard enthuisiasts !!! Highly recommend !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered twice from them. Top notch service, fast delivery. Might be the best online skate store in the region.
Posted 1 week ago
Great people great service
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered this for my husbands birthday, it came within 48 hours and packaged very well. A lovely board and we are very excited to give this to him. I would recommend Native Skatestore definitely
Posted 1 week ago
Such quick delivery and good quality no issues
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks! Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, ordered Monday arrived Tuesday. Well packaged and arrived complete in excellent condition. Thanks Native Skatestore 👍
Posted 1 week ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 2,253 reviews