Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.80 Rating 315 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Quick, easy and hassle free funding, Karl was very polite and extreme knowledgeable. would 100% recommend to and business! Keep up the good work guys :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and advice. Finance was arranged very quickly. I would recommend Nationwide as they are very helpful and any problems dealt with quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tom great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I think that as a company it could benefit from catching up with the times and accepting more digital paperwork,and maybe accepting a wider range of digital identification as alot of people are now paperless, and any representative sent out to clients needs to have all the necessary information for the client and also from there employers to make it a smoother process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service And I would recommend them to any business owner Chris Smith my account manager Was very respectable and always a pleasure to speak too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were very polite could of been bit more organised with paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service I received from Conor was exceptional
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service from start to finish.Thomas was so helpful and words can't describe the level of service he gave. Fantastic would highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the start,professional,prompt and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick, very easy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient. Alot of paperwork, but necessary. Very quick process, money came in, in the nick of time! Very happy...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and a friendly rep
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I think the overall service needs to improve. Especially in terms of the internal communications once agreements are ready to be paid out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Roland was very patient with my ongoing requests and changes. He advised on best actions to take . Really good service and would recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scot was very helpful in securing finance for our business. He kept us updated every step of the way
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and professional service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very helpful, friendly and understanding in a professional manner. Thank you very much for your help.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always more than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.80 based on 315 reviews