Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.80 Rating 379 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guy was terrific, my application was dealt with promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Roland very good
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service and made the decision easier with his clarification about the full agreement
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service by Paul!
Posted 3 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the communication and support I received from Guy Abbott from the beginning of my journey and application to the end
Posted 3 months ago
Chris was thorough and helpful, I wasn't keen on Alex but nationwide were very useful overall and would consider to use them again when required.
Posted 5 months ago
Tony was very good with him job, help me and my husband towards the loan. We’re very satisfied. I will definitely recommend Nationwide finance to family and friends. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding rang them they listened and it was done within two days
Posted 7 months ago
my experience was amazing Karl was incredible was always there when you needed him explained things so well I couldn't be more impressed with his professionalism and friendly manner thank you so very much Karl
Posted 8 months ago
I am so glad to work with Nationwide. I wanna thank especially to Paul and Conor for their amazing help. They were so helpful throughout the whole financial process.
Posted 8 months ago
I was assisted through the process by Tony Wray and I have to say when questioned on processes and the agreement documents he was very helpful and provided enough information to satisfy my questions and queries. Overall really pleased with Tony’s involvement in this process.
Posted 8 months ago
Paul McSherry was a great gentleman and provided great service.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and hassle free. Rolland was amazing and dealt with everything efficiently.
Posted 9 months ago
Great team to deal with especially Tim Collins very helpful went above and beyond to help
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to deal with Sam and Tony where quick to answer any questions via phone and email.
Posted 9 months ago
Very smooth process from start to finish and was given daily updates by my account manager Gordon. Couldn't recommend Gordon and the business enough. Thanks again!
Posted 9 months ago
It’s been a pleasure! Over lock down I decided to get more funds to add to my current finance plan to improve the facilities and the process was made simple fast and efficient by the excellent team at nation wide corporate finance despite there being a pandemic. We really do appreciate those who are working at these difficult times. I can’t thank Craig, Chris, Rep and others enough for their help it’s been a pleasure! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to start their own venture! It will be the best decision you make!
Posted 10 months ago
I cannot thank Karl Kmiotek for his effort, time and continuing support in achieving the funds to begin my childcare business His humble, respectful, extremely dedicated to helping the customer achieve the finances required to change your life ! Thanks Karl
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service. Very helpful and took no time. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
My account manager Tim has been absolutely amazing! He’s always gone the extra mile for us finding us the best deals and options for our business and personal circumstances. Fab company
Posted 11 months ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.80 based on 379 reviews