Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.79 Rating 365 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick, very easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient. Alot of paperwork, but necessary. Very quick process, money came in, in the nick of time! Very happy...
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and a friendly rep
Posted 6 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Posted 6 months ago
I think the overall service needs to improve. Especially in terms of the internal communications once agreements are ready to be paid out
Posted 6 months ago
Roland was very patient with my ongoing requests and changes. He advised on best actions to take . Really good service and would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Scot was very helpful in securing finance for our business. He kept us updated every step of the way
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt and professional service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service very helpful, friendly and understanding in a professional manner. Thank you very much for your help.
Posted 6 months ago
Always more than happy
Posted 6 months ago
I've dealt with Scot since before xmas and he's been extremely helpful. What an asset to your company nothing was to much trouble for Scot and I would highly recommend him. A big thank you Scot you've been a star throughout my whole experience.
Posted 7 months ago
We had Ben Musial dealing with us. He was very helpful and always at the end of the phone to answer any questions. He made it all very easy to deal with and always got back to me if I emailed or called him.
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely helpful and understanding with great quality patience and proved his professionalism
Posted 7 months ago
We are a Social Enterprise that were experiencing cash flow problems and contacted Nationwide Corporate Finance. The team was fast acting and professional. The funds was paid into our account in a timely stress free manner with little or no disruption to our business.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service but not happy with the amount received applied originally higher amount.
Posted 7 months ago
The process was easy but there were a few things that came up without notice
Posted 7 months ago
I found Nationwide to be very quick and professional.
Posted 7 months ago
I have been very happy with the service I have received from start to finish. Friendly and helpful and professional. My Request was dealt with quickly and efficiently and funds available before the time I requested.. Sam Was always on the end of the phone if I had any questions and he easily smoothed out any hiccups along the way.

Well worth 5 stars
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and professional
Everything was fully explained
Happy with the service will use Nationwide again and recommend you/
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish excellent service from Karl kmiotek super fast getting money needed to start up bar very happy thank you very much
Posted 7 months ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.79 based on 365 reviews