Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.81 Rating 339 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Ben Musical was excellent and very pleasant and efficient. Kept me informed at all times. SM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Handled everything with me needing to do very little, kept me updated and advised of hiccups. When some options weren’t possible Tim Collins worked to find a solution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The process was more stressful than first envisaged, however the customer service and attentiveness + compliance is truly 5 star. The facility helped us a lot, and Nationwide is deserving of a 5 start review in every manner
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tony Wray was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish, he was pleasant and always had the same attitude towards me from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic , knowledgeable staff. Recommend Sam Ainscow. I would be recommending this company to all my contacts and those i meet at networking events, to use Nationwide for finance. This company and its staff made the process less stressful . They talked me through what is needed , they kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and quick . very approachable answered all of our questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found Karl to be very helpful and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased and happy with the service Sam Ainscow was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very proactive team, rapid responses and smooth process. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and help me step by step with my new business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service so far. Tony and Jonny communicated really well and whole process ran smoothly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Leon is very helpful and professional we appreciate all his hard work
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Craig was swift, effective an informative with our refinance application for our restaurant and we got the funding through the same day! Thanks for your help. 5 start service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. Quick and easy process. Would highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are amazing and very helpful, they got me my money, which was brilliant, very easy to talk to and explain everything, highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and only one ring on the telephone every time and it was answered amazing and Ali I was dealing with was so calm and polite when I didn’t know which way to turn very professional
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and fast process!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional very friendly good information clearly explained. Very happy customer
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Craig made the process really easy for us and the supporting team has been fast, efficient and great to work with.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.81 based on 339 reviews