Nationwide Corporate finance LTD Reviews

4.81 Rating 278 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Corporate finance LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Nationwide Corporate finance LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Excellent and professional service - Our account manager was always able to answer any questions and keep us updated through the entire process - everything was explained clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Service from Nationwide Colin Hinder and the team were great! Helped every step of the way and I will be sure to use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quick service, everyone was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony whom I dealt with was very efficient and professional and did everything possible to help. Would recommend and use again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
colin was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ali Athour was my business manager in securing finance for my company. During the entire process, Ali provided excellent support and went above & beyond. He was always available to talk to directly and did an amazing job as an advisor too. I would personally rate him above 'Very Good'. I shall definitely recommend him and Nationwide Corporate Finance further because of the high quality of service. Regards, Rohit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Professional and supportive throughout the application with constant points of contact and reassurance. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sean he is my manager account, with his amazing support we got fund in time. Thank you so much Sean for your hard work, we highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tim is the best account manager we have ever had. Very supportive and takes date of the customers needs. Very efficient with communication. I am honoured to have such great services from this company. I truly do recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leon, has helped myself and my wife through all of this, even staying on th phone while we fill other stuff in. Myself & my wife can’t thank him enough, & we look forward to the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
whole process was easy and stress free which matters
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thought the whole process Craig has been really helpful in ensuring we have an understanding of what is happening. We have had daily updates from himself of where we were with our account that has made the whole process easier. Thank you Craig!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
At a crucial point in the growth of my business Colin Gatesman walked me through the business processes which are simple and clear. I will be using Nationwide going forward and hopefully keeping Colin!!! Its important to feel secure with and comfortable with the management of your business finances....improves your sleep!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the whole experience quite simple, made easy by Scott who has been extremely helpful and made it very apparent he was only a phone call away should I have any problems questions etc. I would definitely recommend Nationwide corporate finance and would happily use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joe and leon were briliant explaining in great detail and very helpful well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott has been a breathe of fresh air compared to other lenders. Incredibly professional at every aspect of his job and very informative and quick to respond. I can’t rate Scott Kearney highly enough. I will be recommending to other businesses to use nationwide especially Scott to fund any projects. Top marks well done Scott!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The timing of funds release wasn’t the greatest. But never the less the application and my account manager was extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, nice and easy to work with and Colin really went above and beyond to get the help we needed, thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nationwide Corporate finance LTD is rated 4.81 based on 278 reviews