Nationwide Corporate finance LTD Reviews

4.80 Rating 266 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Corporate finance LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nationwide Corporate finance LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

It was a very smooth process and quickly dealt with. We feel we have everything we need and can ask for help at any time if needed. We would recommend the company if we knew someone else that was setting up a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent once more , service was once brilliant again. Even though it was my second finance I was treated like a new customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Archie has been an absolute star throughout the whole process and made everything easy for us. Couldn’t recommend him and the company enough. money was in my account in under a week from start to finish. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service right from beginning to end. Was very easy, straight forward and efficient the first time. Second time i wanted to expand my business so sent an email enquiring about extra funding 5 days later i'm refinanced and extra funds in the bank. could ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great from the start really helpful and always there when needed. Only issue was i had to pay the first instalment before I had even been given the money but get that isn’t Archies fault. Archie was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great work. Made easy by all the staff and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We found them very professional and arranged payment of funds very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, easy to get in contact. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tim was very helpful all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karl was really helpful and professional thank you for been also very patient with me Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect can't fault the the sevice I cut Tim helped when no 1 else could much appreciate bog thank you to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam Ainscow was very helpful and thorough from start to finish with the whole process , talked and explained everything through with me , I highly recommend Nationwide finance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second business that I have funded with Nationwide I've had a very good relationship with my manager Leon Spencer a top man kept me upto date. keep up the good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault the service extremely helpful and very friendly nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over a protracted period of three months my account manager Leon Spencer was courteous throughout, provided superb communication, was able to answer each and every question as it arose and with patience steered the deal to a successful conclusion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I take back my comment both Sean and Leon Spencer very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
top class service by craig and also james the rep. brilliant. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Smith at Nationwide was really helpful. They supported me all the way through the process and kept in touch. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My advisor was very helpful and kept me in the loop of my application from start to finish, very friendly person ho made sure I knew exactly what I was getting, couldn't be happier with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ncw was a very easy company to work with. Craig was strait forward and clear with all information. A very fast an efficient service all round thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nationwide Corporate finance LTD is rated 4.80 based on 266 reviews