Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.79 Rating 371 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic company to deal with, Special mention for Chris Smith for his professional and personal experience that he has given to me 5*
Posted 4 months ago
My account manager is Craig Fayers-Hallin. I am happy to have the opportunity to say how approachable, friendly and helpful Craig is. And super patient ! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He makes the whole process so clear and reassuring and is always available to help. Thank you Craig !
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful stress free experience. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
It was a good experience
The disposal was quick
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful given the current time and situation, actually helped me refinance my asset finance and reduce monthly payments and also reduce the overall amount owed as well by removing fees and set up costs. They have saved me money by reducing there earnings, which I can not say others have ever done.
Really great company.
Posted 4 months ago
Craig was helpful and kept me updated at all times fantastic service e
Posted 4 months ago
I am writing about the amazing service I have received from Connor Atkins in my recent dealings with this company. He was polite, personable and took me through the process with precise attention to detail. I was also impressed with Joe who was the rep who came to get our documents signed. I feel relieved and supported; this transaction really responded to my business requirements and has made a huge impact for me and my entire family.
This is in contrast to my previous experience where I have found operatives to be cold, aggressive and totally unhelpful. To the point where communication with the company was causing me serious anxiety and stress.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick at getting things moving in the right direction. I found Craig very helpful indeed.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient service even in these challenging times. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Many thanks
Nicky and Michael
Posted 5 months ago
To be confirmed but overall not happy
Posted 5 months ago
Left it until the very last minute which caused a delay in a purchase and also forgot to get us to sign some relevant paperwork which also caused a delay. Got there in the end.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient process, personable staff and able to give relevant answers within at least 24 hours.
Posted 6 months ago
I have just taken out finance to start up my business, guy was helpful and informative from start to finish and was always at the end of the phone when I had questions, happy I chose nationwide.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 6 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, helpful and efficient
Posted 6 months ago
Great people to deal with. Very helpful throughout.
Posted 6 months ago
helpful, fast and effcient service.
Posted 6 months ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.79 based on 371 reviews