NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.93 Rating 306 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service from beginning to end! Very friendly staff too! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, reccommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoy in the main a excellent service from nationwide couriers. However I do have to say that there good rates and brilliant communication is a little spoilt by hefty waiting fees and no compensation if they are late on pick up or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Polite, helpful, punctual for both collection and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to give a big thumbs up for Nationwide Courier Service, not only were they great value but their customer service was excellent. They did a same day delivery and it arrived at the destination within the time frame they quoted. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will use again if I have to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dealing with a company who replies immediately to your first enquiry, provides the support for your order to be placed online with no hassle is rare but Nationwide CS achieve this. My pallet was collected in less than 30 minutes and delivered in 3 hours from my 1st enquiry. (74 mile ..ish) Thank you would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book online and get a quote. Item collected and delivered all as expected. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used the same day courier service for our business on many occasions now. The price is the best we have found, collection and delivery are always on time. We will continue to use this great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi all I’ve just had my marketing director on the phone asking me to pass on a bit of feed back. From all the marketing team want to say a big thank you to your drivers over the last few months what a grand job they are doing for us No hassle always willing to help when asked so a big thanks and continued support so from Hillarys a big thanks guys good job by all top class service Wayne jones
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very helpful. Collected and delivered on time and can rely on them with last minute changes and complicated instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, definitely easy to recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the online system a bit difficult to work with, and I had to phone up for assistance. Once the order was completed though, the pickup was straightforward, efficient, and the notifications were very helpful. The driver phoned me for a query, and was helpful and polite. Times were exact. I would have rated Nationwide a 5, except for the problems with the online system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used Nationwide Couriers twice now, can't fault them. Really responsive both on chat feature and by email. Delivery driver is polite, friendly and efficient. Will be using again and definitely recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class service - very quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nationwide helped us incredibly to get some very over-sized goods to our customer same day after we were let down by our transport company. They are very quick to check availability and pricing is very reasonable. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient, excellent customer service! Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service, never have any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time using this company and would definitely recommend them. I was very impressed with the service that they provided and will use them again if we ever we need an urgent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking was very simple and easy with competitive rates. However the issue I had was with the driver. Upon collection he couldn’t find the address and demanded that we should find him. When he eventually found the pick up, I gave him the delivery address fully as he was only using the postcode. He didn’t write it down or take note. As I ordered a small van, he also turned up in a family car, thankfully my delivery was small so not a problem but it was not what I booked. Two hours later I received a call from him telling me the delivery had arrived instead of calling the collection contact. After I provided him with the contact again he then was in the incorrect address despite the address being a major London landmark (Somerset house). It took well over 25 minutes for the delivery to be made with correspondence with the general public on the drivers phone as he couldn’t locate himself. I understand it can be difficult, however for the price of the service I expected a little higher standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.93 based on 306 reviews