NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.93 Rating 293 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always an EXCELLENT service. Highly recommended and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and efficient service for an important package - thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Iā€™m really impressed by the service. Great communication, friendly, helpful, and my parcel was delivered fast and efficiently. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a same day courier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gill, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, easy to use website, collection and delivery made exactly on time. Vetu tide vehicle with smart and polite driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Del, thank you for your review!! we are happy we could help you!! šŸ˜Š we will look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
FIRST TIME USING TODAY AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, TRACKING AND SUPPORT WILL CERTAINLY USE AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Picked up and dropped off on the times and dates instructed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kelly, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with collection within 1hr.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Giorgio, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service perfect timing šŸ˜ will definitely use again - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review!! we are happy we could help you!! šŸ˜Š we will look forward to working with you again in the future!!
Posted 1 year ago
Nationwide were responsive , efficient both online and in real life. The driver arrived within 40 mins of my booking and was friendly and took the package directly to Leeds from London in just over 3 hours so directly without other stopovers. Would definitely recommend Nationwide. No dramas and happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very efficient and quick. Arthur went the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Not used Nationwide before but will using them again. On time pick up....on time delivery... fair price. Cant ask for much more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gill, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
The first time used your services and very easy to track my parcel, so I am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nomad, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Nationwide have been a pleasure to work with from the beginning. All of their staff are super friendly and helpful and just make things super simple!! Drivers are mostly on time and if they're running a few minutes late we always receive a call to let us know. Overall a brilliant company to work with and their pricing is extremely competitive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ella, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Five star service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mary, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Naitionwide Courier Service 5 star service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fran, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service! Just wanted to pass on my thanks to the team especially Holly who was brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi , Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Great phone support, great live chat support and great real time tracking of shipment. Overall I could not fault the service and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emma , Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On time. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.93 based on 293 reviews